skip navigationOfficial State of NH Site
space
DOS Logo Fire Standards & EMS Banner
space
NIMS Compliance | Statewide Patient Care Protocols | Training, Education, Exams | Searchspace
space

 
Bureau of Emergency Medical Services
Hospital EMS Coordinators

The State of New Hampshire is served by 26 acute care hospitals, which have a designated EMS Coordinator or contact person. The following individuals are the best people to contact with questions or concerns about emergency medical services at the local level because they are the hospital’s direct link to the ambulance and rescue squads in their area.

Directions to hospitals

Alice Peck Day Hospital:
Thomas Trimarco, EMS Director
125 Mascoma Street
Lebanon, NH 03766
(603)-448-7448
(603)-640-1984 (Fax)
thomas.w.trimarco@hitchcock.org

Littleton Regional Hospital:
Edward Daniels, NRP, EMS Coordinator
600 Saint Johnsbury Road
Littleton, NH 03561-1888
(603)-616-5740
(603)-444-0443 (Fax)
edaniels@lrhcares.org

Androscoggin Valley Hospital:
-Vacant-
Emergency Department
59 Page Hill Road
Berlin, NH 03570
(603)-752-2200
(603)-752-7316 (Fax)
Memorial Hospital:
Erika Roy RN, EMS Contact
3073 White Mountain Highway
North Conway, NH 03860
(603)-356-5461 X 2271
(603)-356-9048 (Fax)
eroy@memorialhospitalnh.org
Catholic Medical Center:
Candace Tierney, NRP
EMS Coordinator
100 McGregor Street
Manchester, NH 03102
(603)-663-6712
(603)-663-6645 (Fax)
candace.tierney@cmc-nh.org
Monadnock Community Hospital:
Michael Greenough, EMS Coordinator
452 Old Street Road
Peterborough, NH 03458
(603)-924-7191 x1236
(603)-831-3581 (Cell)
michael.greenough@mchmail.org
Cheshire Medical Center:
Ryan Hornblower, NRP
EMS Outreach Coordinator
580 Court Street
Keene, NH 03431
(603)-354-5400 x3458
rhornblower@cheshire-med.com
New London Hospital:
Pam Drewniak, EMS Coordinator
273 County Road
New London, NH 03257
(603)-526-5501
(603)-526-5176 (Fax)
pamela.drewniak@newlondonhospital.org
Concord Hospital - Concord
Craig Clough, Manager of EMS
250 Pleasant Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)-227-7000 X 3608
(603)-230-7218 (Fax)
cclough@crhc.org
Parkland Medical Center:
John Hall, EMS Coordinator
1 Parkland Drive
Derry, NH 03038
(603)-421-2276
(603)-421-2192 (Fax)
john.hall@hcahealthcare.com
Concord Hospital - Franklin
Craig Clough, Manager of EMS
15 Aiken Avenue
Franklin, NH 03235
(603)-227-7000 X 3608
(603)-230-7218 (Fax)
cclough@crhc.org
Portsmouth Regional Hospital:
Malachi Fisher, Director of Emergency Management and EMS
333 Borthwick Ave
Portsmouth, NH 03801
(603)-433-4092 (Office)
(716)-560-5635 (Cell)
(603)-433-4967 (Fax)
Concord Hospital- Laconia
Craig Clough, Manager of EMS
80 Highland Street
Laconia, NH 03246
(603)-227-7000 X 3608
(603)-230-7218 (Fax)
cclough@crhc.org
St. Joseph’s Hospital:
Kevin Blinn, EMS Coordinator
172 Kinsley Street
Nashua, NH 03061
(603)-882-3000 x 66778
(603)-889-1651
kblinn@sjhnh.org
Cottage Hospital:
Christopher Findley, MD
Box 2001
Woodsville, NH 03785-2001
(603)-747-9128 (ED)
(603)-747-3310 (Fax)
cfindley@cottagehospital.org
Southern NH Medical Center:
Stacey Carroll, EMS Coordinator & EMD
8 Prospect Street
Nashua, NH 03061
(603)-281-6370
(603)-577-2255 (Fax)
stacey.carroll@snhhs.org
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center:
Joel G. Coelho, EMS Program Coordinator
1 Medical Center Drive
Lebanon, NH 03756-0001
(603)-650-4793
(603)-650-0473 (Fax)
Joel.G.Coelho@hitchcock.org
Speare Memorial Hospital:
Jeff Dropkin, EMS Coordinator
16 Hospital Road
Plymouth, NH 03264
(603)-254-5252
(603)-536-5887 (Fax)
jdropkin@spearehospital.com

Elliot Hospital:
Michael C. Kelley, EMS Coordinator
1 Elliot Way
Manchester, NH 03103-3599
(603)-663-3039
(603)-663-3120
mkelley@elliot-hs.org

US Veterans Administration Hospital:
Kristopher Provencher, EMS Coordinator
718 Smyth Road
Manchester, NH 03104
(603)624-4366 x6829
kristopher.provencher@va.gov
Exeter Hospital:
Laura Chopelas, EMS Director
5 Alumni Drive
Exeter, NH 03833
(603)-580-6625
(603)-580-7006 (E.D. Fax)
LChopelas@ehr.org
Upper Connecticut Valley Hospital:
Ed Laverty, EMS Coordinator
181 Corliss Lane
Colebrook, NH 03576
(603)-237-4253
(603)-237-4594 (Fax)
elaverty@ucvh.org
Frisbie Memorial Hospital:
Kevin Monte, EMS Education Coordinator
11 Whitehall Road
(603) 602-6840
kevin.monte@HCAhealthcare.com
Valley Regional Hospital:
Jeff Morin, EMS Contact
243 Elm Street
Claremont, NH 03743
(603)-542-1822
(603)-542-1885 (Fax)
jefmorin@aol.com
Huggins Hospital:
Janet Williamson, EMS Coordinator
PO Box 912
Wolfeboro, NH 03894-0912
(603)-569-7639
(603-569-7642 (Fax)
jwilliamson@hugginshospital.org
Weeks Medical Center:
Darlene C. Fountain RN, Emergency Dept. Manager/EMS Coordinator
173 Middle Street
Lancaster, NH 03584
(603)-788-5258
(603)-788-5033 (Fax)
darlene.fountain@weeksmedical.org
  Wentworth-Douglass Hospital:
Brian Nicholson, EMS Coordinator
789 Central Avenue
Dover, NH 03820
(603)-609-6927
(603)-740-3363 (Fax)
Brian.Nicholson@wdhospital.com
   
 
New Hampshire Department of Safety | 33 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
space
nh seal NH.gov | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy