skip navigationOfficial State of NH Site
space
DOS Logo Fire Standards & EMS Banner
space
NIMS Compliance | Statewide Patient Care Protocols | Training, Education, Exams | Searchspace
space

 

Bureau of Emergency Medical Services
Boards & Commissions
Medical Control Board
Board Members


The NH Medical Services Medical Control Board pursuant to RSA 153-A:5.

I. There is established an emergency medical services medical control board which shall consist of:
(a) A minimum of 5 physicians representing different geographic areas of the state who shall be nominated by the councils establsihed under RSA 153-A:6 and confirmed by the board and a physician representative of the Trauma Medical Review Committee.
(b) The commissioner, or designee, who shall serve as a nonvoting member and as executive secretary.
II. The terms of each member shall be 3 years. The chair shall be appointed by the commissioner, and the appointed chair shall become the state medical director. The emergency medical services medical control board shall nominate one of its members to the governor for appointment to the coordinating board established in RSA 153-A:3.

REGION 1:
Dr. Thomas Trimarco (term expires November 30, 2018)
thomas.w.trimarco@hitchcock.org

Dr. Kenneth Call (term expires May 31, 2019)
kdcallmd@comcast.net

REGION 2:
Dr. Joey Scollan - MCB CHAIR AND STATE MEDICAL DIRECTOR (term expires January 19, 2020)
joey.scollan@gmail.com

Dr. John Seidner (term expires November 16, 2020)
seidner@me.com

Dr. James Suozzi - (term expires March 31, 2019)
jsuozzi@cheshire-med.com

Dr. Brian Sweeney (term expires March 15, 2021)
brsweeney@sjhnh.org

Dr. Patrick Lee (term expires January 18, 2021)
drpwlee@yahoo.com

REGION 3:

Dr. Trevor Eide (term expires November 16, 2020)
t.eide@fmhospital.com

Dr. Harry Wallus (term expires November 16, 2020)
harry.wallus@hcahealthcare.com


REGION 4:

Dr. Nicholas Larochelle (term expires November 16, 2020)
dhirsch@crhc.org

Dr. Joshua Morrison (term expires November 16, 2020)
joshuapmorrison@gmail.com


REGION 5:

Dr. Frank Hubbell (term expires May 31, 2019)
bearhubbell@aol.com
   
 
New Hampshire Department of Safety | 33 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
space
nh seal NH.gov | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy