skip navigationOfficial State of NH Site
space
DOS Logo Fire Standards & EMS Banner
space
NIMS Compliance | Statewide Patient Care Protocols | Training, Education, Exams | Searchspace
space

 

Bureau of Emergency Medical Services
Boards & Commissions
Medical Control Board
Board Members


The NH Medical Services Medical Control Board pursuant to RSA 153-A:5.

I. There is established an emergency medical services medical control board which shall consist of:
(a) A minimum of 5 physicians representing different geographic areas of the state who shall be nominated by the councils established under RSA 153-A:6 and confirmed by the board and a physician representative of the trauma medical review committee.
(b) The commissioner, or designee, who shall serve as a nonvoting member and as executive secretary.
(c) The state medical director for emergency medical services, appointed by the commissioner pursuant to RSA 153-A:7, II(c), who shall serve as a nonvoting member.
II. The terms of each member shall be 3 years. The chair shall be appointed by the commissioner. The emergency medical services medical control board shall nominate one of its members to the governor for appointment to the coordinating board established in RSA 153-A:3.

REGION 1:
Dr. Thomas Trimarco (term expires November 30, 2024)
thomas.w.trimarco@hitchcock.org

Dr. Jon Gray (term expires November 18, 2024)
jon.j.gray@hitchcock.org

REGION 2:
Dr. James Suozzi - (term expired May 31, 2022)
jsuozzi@cheshire-med.com

Dr. Brian Sweeney (term expires March 15, 2024)
brsweeney@sjhnh.org

Dr. Patrick Lee (term expires January 18, 2024)
drpwlee@yahoo.com

Dr. Michelle Nathan - Vice Chair (term expires May 17, 2024)
mnathanhannon@gmail.com


REGION 3:

Dr. John Freese (term expires November 19, 2023)
j.freese@fmhospital.com


REGION 4:

Dr. Robert Rix - Chair (term expires March 21, 2022)
robbyrix@gmail.com

Dr. Joshua Morrison (term expires November 19, 2023)
joshuapmorrison@gmail.com

Dr. Andrew Seefeld (term expires November 16, 2023)
globaldoc77@gmail.com


REGION 5:

Dr. Frank Hubbell (term expires May 31, 2022)
bearhubbell@aol.com

Dr. David Hirsch (term expires November 19, 2023)
hirsch.david@gmail.com

Dr. Jared Blum (term expires November 19, 2023)
jared.blum@northcountryhealth.org

   
 
New Hampshire Department of Safety | 33 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
space
nh seal NH.gov | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy