skip navigationOfficial State of NH Site
space
DOS Logo Fire Standards & EMS Banner
space
NIMS Compliance | Statewide Patient Care Protocols | Training, Education, Exams | Searchspace
space

 
Bureau of Emergency Medical Services
Boards & Commissions
Emergency Medical and Trauma Services Coordinating Board
Board Members

The NH Emergency Medical and Trauma Coordinating Board pursuant to RSA 153-A:3&4.

E-mail: emscoordbrd@dos.nh.gov

New Hampshire Ambulance Association: Mike Newhall
mnewhall@belmontnh.org
NH Chapter of American College of Emergency Physicians: Joshua Morrison
joshuapmorrison@gmail.com
New Hampshire Municipal Association: Chad Miller (Vice Chair)
chadgmiller@me.com
New Hampshire Hospital Association: Michael Kelley
mkelley@elliot-hs.org
New Hampshire Emergency Nurses Association: Jeanne Erickson
je_SMH@hotmail.com
American Red Cross: Theresa Jarvis
terry.jarvis@redcross.org
New Hampshire Heart Association: Susan Barnard
sbarnard@sjhnh.org
New Hampshire Association of Fire Chiefs: Jason Bean
JBean@laconianh.gov
New Hampshire Medical Society: Neil Meehan
nmeehan@ehr.org
New Hampshire Association of EMTs: David Tauber
dmt57@me.com
New Hampshire Paramedic Association: Ryan Hornblower
rhornblower@gmail.com
EMS Medical Control Board: John Freese
john.freese@hcahealthcare.com
Professional Fire Fighters of NH: Jeremy LaPlante (Chair)
jlaplante@ci.keene.nh.us
Public Member (1): Mark Hastings coydog53@gmail.com
Public Member (2): VACANT
Public Member (3): VACANT
NH Chapter of the American College of Surgeons, Committee on Trauma: Eric Martin
eric.d.martin@hitchcock.org
New Hampshire Chapter of the Academy of Pediatrics: Kristen Johnson
krjohnson@ehr.org
Trauma Medical Review Committee: VACANT
New Hampshire Association of Rehabilitation Administration: Matthew Petrin
matthew.petrin@newlondonhospital.org
Organ/Tissue Donor Organization: VACANT
New Hampshire Fire Standards and Training Commission: Eric Wilking
ewilking@exeternh.gov
   
 
New Hampshire Department of Safety | 33 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
space
nh seal NH.gov | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy