skip navigationOfficial State of NH Site
DOS Logo Fire Standards & EMS Banner
NIMS Compliance | Statewide Patient Care Protocols | Training, Education, Exams | Searchspace

Bureau of Emergency Medical Services
Boards & Commissions
Emergency Medical and Trauma Services Coordinating Board
Board Members

The NH Emergency Medical and Trauma Coordinating Board pursuant to RSA 153-A:3&4.


New Hampshire Ambulance Association: Mike Newhall
NH Chapter of American College of Emergency Physicians: Joshua Morrison
New Hampshire Municipal Association: Chad Miller (Vice Chair)
New Hampshire Hospital Association: Michael Kelley
New Hampshire Emergency Nurses Association: Jeanne Erickson
American Red Cross: Theresa Jarvis
New Hampshire Heart Association: Susan Barnard
New Hampshire Association of Fire Chiefs: Jason Bean
New Hampshire Medical Society: Neil Meehan
New Hampshire Association of EMTs: David Tauber
New Hampshire Paramedic Association: Ryan Hornblower
EMS Medical Control Board: John Freese
Professional Fire Fighters of NH: Jeremy LaPlante (Chair)
Public Member (1): Mark Hastings
Public Member (2): VACANT
Public Member (3): VACANT
NH Chapter of the American College of Surgeons, Committee on Trauma: Eric Martin
New Hampshire Chapter of the Academy of Pediatrics: Kristen Johnson
Trauma Medical Review Committee: VACANT
New Hampshire Association of Rehabilitation Administration: Matthew Petrin
Organ/Tissue Donor Organization: VACANT
New Hampshire Fire Standards and Training Commission: Eric Wilking
New Hampshire Department of Safety | 33 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
nh seal | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy