skip navigationOfficial State of NH Site
space
DOS Logo Fire Standards & EMS Banner
space
NIMS Compliance | Statewide Patient Care Protocols | Training, Education, Exams | Searchspace
space

 
Bureau of Emergency Medical Services
EMS Licensed Instructor/Coordinator Contact Information

Regional MapAdobe Acrobat Reader Symbol use as a reference for the "Regions Covered" Column below.

EMS Licensed I/C Contact Information

Last Name
First Name
Email
Phone
Website
Regions Covered
Beres Christine alsi@myfairpoint.net
603-447-4249
www.alsi.org 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Bluteau Mark mark.bluteau@gmail.com
603-493-9128
  4
Boyll Debra debraeboyll@gmail.com
603-533-6346
  1, 2, 4
Carney Nancy fitzwilliamfire@gmail.com
603-731-7362
  2
Culpon Kevin kculpon@gmail.com
603-746-2959
  4
Cunningham John fyrrsq14@metrocast.net
603-953-8148
  3, 4
Erickson Jeanne je_smh@hotmail.com
603-764-9393
  4
Gitchell Graham ggitchell@sau29.org
603-391-5893
  2
Hanley Ian ihanley@mcgregorems.org
603-862-3674
  3
Hemeon Chuck chuckhemeon@derrynh.org
603-235-3045
  2
Holigan Paula paulah@essnh.com
603-490-1301
  1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Kane William wak51@roadrunner.com
207-935-2608
www.thekaneschools.com 5
Keeler David david.keeler@comcast.net
603-512-3709
  3
Locke Stephanie slocke@pembroke-nh.com
603-340-5086
  4
MacMillan Paul paulmacmillan@soloschools.com
603-730-7956
  5
Manning Phylis phylsfocus@gmail.com
603-876-4905
www.emergencyed.net 1, 2
Mason Andrew amason84@hotmail.com
403-461-9400
  2
McCarragher Jim emta.llc@gmail.com
603-359-1818
www.emta-llc.com 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Murphy, Jr. Richard rdm1313@comcast.net
603-702-2622
  3
Perry Eric eperry@gsems.org
603-715-1711
www.gsems.org 4
Redding Timothy tredding@eecmedical.org
603-566-5687
www.eecmedical.org 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Rousseau Christopher chris.rousseau@thegbco.com
603-620-2650
www.greatbrookacademy.com 4
Rudolph Michelle mrudolph@hudsonnh.gov
603-321-0350
  2
Scott Karen kaylaskahlua@comcast.net
603-321-9342
  2
Shelley Scott mod49er@myfairpoint.net
603-562-5556
  2
Snow Jonathan jsnow@elliot-hs.org
603-663-2644
www.neemsinstitute.com 2
Snowdon Kyle da0419@gmail.com
603-512-0031
  2
Stewart Jeffrey jmsdragonshield@gmail.com
603-370-0691
www.dragonshieldconsulting.com 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Symonds Scott scottwsymonds@gmail.com
603-562-4500
www.nexgenrds.com 1, 2, 4
Tauber David dmt57@me.com
603-452-4277
www.alsi.org 5
Thibault Benjamin bentbo@hotmail.com
508-479-1358
  5
Turner Steven efd19m1@comcast.net
603-686-9696
www.turneremssolutions.com 3
Welsh Hannah hannahkwelsh@gmail.com
978-879-7575
  3
Welsh Thomas thomaswelsh@gmail.com
978-879-9706
  3
Zirpolo Gary gary.zirpolo@comcast.net
603-801-4172
  1, 2, 3, 4, 5
   
 
New Hampshire Department of Safety | 33 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
space
nh seal NH.gov | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy