skip navigationOfficial State of NH Site
clear
DOS Logo Fire Standards & EMS Banner
clear
NIMS Compliance | Statewide Patient Care Protocols | Training, Education, Exams | Searchclear
clear

 
Contact Us
Staff Directory

DIRECTOR, NH DEPT. OF SAFETY, Division of Fire Standards and Training & Emergency Medical Services
NAME TITLE / POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS
Deborah Pendergast Director, Division of Fire Standards and Training & EMS deborah.pendergast@dos.nh.gov
June Connor Administrative Assistant I june.connor@dos.nh.gov
Bureau of Fire Training and Administration (BFTA)
Jeffrey Phillips Bureau Chief jeffrey.phillips@dos.nh.gov
Andy Anderson Deputy Chief arnold.anderson@dos.nh.gov
Christopher Rousseau Captain, Education Technology Supervisor, Fire Officer Programs, and Reciprocity christopher.rousseau@dos.nh.gov
Nickolas Antonucci Northern Field Captain, Driver Operator Programs, Rope Operations, Rope Technician, and Rescue Systems I/II (Cell: 603-419-9444) nickolas.antonucci@dos.nh.gov
Meredith Lund Southwestern Field Captain (west of Goffstown/Bedford), Wildland programs, and High School programs, Confined Space and Trench Rescue Programs (Cell: 603-419-9500) meredith.lund@dos.nh.gov
Robert Leuci Capital Area Region, Recruit School, ARFF, and Fire Explorer Programs robert.leucijr@dos.nh.gov
Scott Doherty Captain, Instructor Programs & Instructor Mentoring scott.doherty@dos.nh.gov
VACANT Captain, Special Hazards and National Fire Academy (NFA) and Fire Inspector, Investigator, and Life Safety Educator Programs  
John Keller Captain, Southeastern Region, Lakes Region CC, Swiftwater I/II, Swiftwater Boat, and Ice Rescue Technician Programs john.keller@dos.nh.gov
Becky Cournoyer Program Assistant I , Dormitory and Facility Reservations becky.cournoyer@dos.nh.gov
Dale Boyd Administrative Supervisor, Accounts Receivable, Course Paperwork Processing dale.boyd@dos.nh.gov
Heather Newland Administrative Supervisor, Payroll, Accounts Payable heather.newland@dos.nh.gov
Program Coordinators - Fire Training
Ted Starkweather Airport Firefighter arthur.starkweather@dos.nh.gov
Eric Uitts Apparatus with Aerial Ladder, Basic Pump Operations and Pumping Apparatus eric.uitts@dos.nh.gov
Todd McKee Emergency Vehicle Driver Training (EVDT) todd.mckee@dos.nh.gov
Jeffrey Allison Hazardous Materials jeffrey.allison@dos.nh.gov
Scott Merrill CPAT scott.merrill@dos.nh.gov
Brian Saltmarsh Firefighter III Programs: Ice Rescue Technician and Swiftwater brian.saltmarsh@dos.nh.gov
Stephen Gallagher Inspector, Investigator, Fire Life Safety Educator stephen.gallagher@dos.nh.gov
Timothy Robinson Fire Officer timothy.robinson@dos.nh.gov
Stephen Laroche Promotion Exams stephen.laroche@dos.nh.gov
Gary Johnson Special Projects gary.johnson@dos.nh.gov
David Jones Wildland Firefighter, Course Make-ups david.jones@dos.nh.gov
   
 
New Hampshire Department of Safety | 33 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
clear
nh seal NH.gov | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy