skip navigationOfficial State of NH Site
clear
DOS Logo Fire Standards & EMS Banner
clear
NIMS Compliance | Statewide Patient Care Protocols | Training, Education, Exams | Searchclear
clear

 
Contact Us
Staff Directory

DIRECTOR, NH DEPT. OF SAFETY, Bureau of Fire Training and Administration
NAME TITLE / POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS
Deborah Pendergast Director, Division of Fire Standards and Training & EMS deborah.pendergast@dos.nh.gov
VACANT Administrative Assistant I  
Bureau of Fire Training and Administration
Jeffrey Phillips Bureau Chief jeffrey.phillips@dos.nh.gov
Andy Anderson Deputy Chief arnold.anderson@dos.nh.gov
Christopher Rousseau Education Technology Supervisor christopher.rousseau@dos.nh.gov
Nickolas Antonucci Captain, Northern Field Representative, Water Rescue, Rope and Rescue Systems programs
(Cell: 603-419-9444)
nickolas.antonucci@dos.nh.gov
Meredith Lund Captain, Southern Field Representative (west of Goffstown/Bedford), Confined Space and Trench Rescue FFIII programs, and High School programs (Cell: 603-419-9500) meredith.lund@dos.nh.gov
VACANT Southeastern Field Captain (Goffstown/Bedford east) also overseeing LRCC and ARFF programs  
Robert Pragoff Captain, Special Hazards and National Fire Academy (NFA) robert.pragoff@dos.nh.gov
James Lindquist Captain, Drill Yard, Fleet, Driver Operator programs, and the Evening and Recruit School programs james.lindquist@dos.nh.gov
Lenny Deane Captain, Equipment Supervisor leonard.deane@dos.nh.gov
Becky Cournoyer Program Assistant I , Dormitory and Facility Reservations becky.cournoyer@dos.nh.gov
Dale Boyd Administrative Supervisor, Accounts Receivable dale.boyd@dos.nh.gov
Heather Newland Administrative Supervisor, Payroll, Accounts Payable heather.newland@dos.nh.gov
Program Coordinators - Fire Training
Ted Starkweather Airport Firefighter arthur.starkweather@dos.nh.gov
Eric Uitts Apparatus with Aerial Ladder eric.uitts@dos.nh.gov
Jesse Kelley Basic PumpOperations and Pumping Apparatus jesse.kelley@dos.nh.gov
Todd McKee Emergency Vehicle Driver Training (EVDT) todd.mckee@dos.nh.gov
Jeffrey Allison Hazardous Materials jeffrey.allison@dos.nh.gov
Scott Merrill CPAT scott.merrill@dos.nh.gov
Brian Saltmarsh Firefighter III and Swiftwater programs brian.saltmarsh@dos.nh.gov
Stephen Gallagher Inspector, Investigator, Fire Life Safety Educator stephen.gallagher@dos.nh.gov
VACANT Instructor  
Timothy Robinson Officer timothy.robinson@dos.nh.gov
Stephen Laroche Promotion Exams stephen.laroche@dos.nh.gov
Gary Johnson Special Projects gary.johnson@dos.nh.gov
David Jones Wildland Firefighter, Course Make-ups david.jones@dos.nh.gov
   
 
New Hampshire Department of Safety | 33 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
clear
nh seal NH.gov | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy