skip navigationOfficial State of NH Site
clear
DOS Logo Fire Standards & EMS Banner
clear
NIMS Compliance | Statewide Patient Care Protocols | Training, Education, Exams | Searchclear
clear

 
Contact Us
Staff Directory

Administration, Division of Fire Standards and Training & Emergency Medical Services (NH FST&EMS)
NAME TITLE / POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS
Deborah Pendergast Director deborah.pendergast@dos.nh.gov
Jeffrey Phillips Assistant Director jeffrey.phillips@dos.nh.gov
Nick Mercuri Chief of Strategy and Planning nick.mercuri@dos.nh.gov
June Connor Administration Support june.connor@dos.nh.gov
Bureau of Fire Training and Administration (BFTA)
Andy Anderson BFTA Deputy Bureau Chief arnold.anderson@dos.nh.gov
Nickolas Antonucci Captain (Northern NH)
Driver/Operator, Rope Rescue Operations, Rope Rescue Technician,
and Rescue Systems I/II
nickolas.antonucci@dos.nh.gov
Cell: 603-419-9444
Meredith Lund Captain (Southwestern NH, west of Goffstown/Bedford)
High School Programs, Wildland, Confined Space, and Trench Rescue Programs
meredith.lund@dos.nh.gov
Cell: 603-419-9500
David Jones Program Coordinator,
Wildland Firefighter, and Course Make-Ups
david.jones@dos.nh.gov
Laurie Miller
Captain (Southeastern NH)
Driver/Operator and ARFF Programs
laurie.miller@dos.nh.gov
Ted Starkweather Program Coordinator,
ARFF
arthur.starkweather@dos.nh.gov
Eric Uitts Program Coordinator,
Driver/Operator
eric.uitts@dos.nh.gov
John Keller Captain (Fire Academy/Concord)
Lakes Region CC Programs, Swiftwater I/II, Swiftwater Boat, Ice Rescue Technician, and Hazardous Materials Programs
john.keller@dos.nh.gov
Jeffrey Allison Program Coordinator,
Hazardous Materials
jeffrey.allison@dos.nh.gov
Brian Saltmarsh Program Coordinator,
Ice Rescue Technician and Swiftwater
brian.saltmarsh@dos.nh.gov
Scott Doherty Captain,
Instructor Mentoring and Instructor, Fire Inspector, Fire Investigator,
and Industrial Programs
scott.doherty@dos.nh.gov
Peter Lennon Program Coordinator,
Fire Inspector
peter.lennon@dos.nh.gov
John Hill Program Coordinator,
Industrial Training
john.hill@dos.nh.gov
Scott Cathy Captain,
Incident Command, National Fire Academy (NFA),
Certification and Accreditation, ProBoard Representative
scott.cathy@dos.nh.gov
Scott Merrill Program Coordinator,
CPAT, State Entrance Testing
scott.merrill@dos.nh.gov
Scott Carrigan Promotion Exams scott.carrigan@dos.nh.gov
Christopher Rousseau Captain,
Education Technology Supervisor, Fire Officer Programs, and Reciprocity
christopher.rousseau@dos.nh.gov
Timothy Robinson Program Coordinator,
Fire Officer
timothy.robinson@dos.nh.gov
Brad Weilbrenner Educational Technology brad.weilbrenner@dos.nh.gov
Becky Cournoyer Dormitory and Facility Reservations becky.cournoyer@dos.nh.gov
Dale Boyd Administrative Supervisor,
Accounts Receivable, Course Paperwork Processing
dale.boyd@dos.nh.gov
Heather Newland Administrative Supervisor,
Payroll, Agreements, and New Hire Paperwork
heather.newland@dos.nh.gov
Brenda Marston Payroll, Accounts Payable, and Practical Exam Preparation brenda.marston@dos.nh.gov
Bureau of Emergency Medical Services (BEMS)
Jon Bouffard EMS Deputy Bureau Chief jon.bouffard@dos.nh.gov
Lucie Roy BEMS Support lucie.roy@dos.nh.gov
Kathy Doolan Captain,
EMS Operations
kathy.doolan@dos.nh.gov
Liza Burrill Education Regulation & System Development liza.burrill@dos.nh.gov
Diane Carrier Licensing, Inspection Support, New Account Support diane.carrier@dos.nh.gov
Diane Bunnell Inspections, Licensing Support diane.bunnell@dos.nh.gov
Vicki Blanchard Captain,
Clinical Systems: Trauma, STEMI, Stroke, and Protocols
vicki.blanchard@dos.nh.gov
Karen Louis Education Delivery, AEMT Vouchers karen.louis@dos.nh.gov
Melissa Knibbs Education Delivery, Licensing Support, Special Projects melissa.knibbs@dos.nh.gov
VACANT Simulation Program Coordinator  
Richard "Chip" Cooper Captain,
Data Management
richard.cooper@dos.nh.gov
Kimberly Mattil Data Support, Mobile Test Lab kimberly.mattil@dos.nh.gov
Todd Donovan TEMSIS/Elite Support Specialist todd.donovan@dos.nh.gov
VACANT Data Analyst  
Richard Cloutier Compliance richard.cloutier@dos.nh.gov
Denice McAdoo Compliance Support denice.mcadoo@dos.nh.gov
William Wood Preparedness, Special Projects, and AED Coordinator william.wood@dos.nh.gov
   
 
New Hampshire Department of Safety | 33 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
clear
nh seal NH.gov | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy