skip navigationOfficial State of NH Site
clear
DOS Logo Fire Standards & EMS Banner
clear
NIMS Compliance | Statewide Patient Care Protocols | Training, Education, Exams | Searchclear
clear

 
Contact Us
Staff Directory

Administration
Name Title/Position Email Address
Deborah Pendergast Director, Division of Fire Standards and Training & EMS deborah.pendergast@dos.nh.gov
Denice McAdoo Executive Secretary denice.mcadoo@dos.nh.gov
Bureau of Facilities and Support
Jeffrey Phillips Bureau Chief, Facilities and Support jeffrey.phillips@dos.nh.gov
Lenny Deane Captain, Equipment Supervisor leonard.deane@dos.nh.gov
James Lindquist Captain, Drill Yard and Mobile Props Maintenance james.lindquist@dos.nh.gov
Becky Cournoyer Program Assistant I , Dormitory and Facility Reservations becky.cournoyer@dos.nh.gov
Dale Boyd Administrative Supervisor, Accounts Receivable dale.boyd@dos.nh.gov
Heather Newland Administrative Supervisor, Payroll heather.newland@dos.nh.gov
Bureau of Training and Certification
Andy Anderson Deputy Chief, Firefighter I and II Training arnold.anderson@dos.nh.gov
Nickolas Antonucci Captain, Northern Field Representative (Cell: 603-419-9444) nickolas.antonucci@dos.nh.gov
Meredith Lund Captain, Southern Field Representative (Cell: 603-419-9500) meredith.lund@dos.nh.gov
Program Coordinators - Fire Training
Ted Starkweather Airport Firefighter arthur.starkweather@dos.nh.gov
Scott Merrill CPAT scott.merrill@dos.nh.gov
Christopher Rousseau Education Technology Supervisor christopher.rousseau@dos.nh.gov
Andy Anderson Deputy Chief, Firefighter I and Firefighter II (Interim) arnold.anderson@dos.nh.gov
Saltmarsh, Brian Firefighter III brian.saltmarsh@dos.nh.gov
Stephen Gallagher Inspector stephen.gallagher@dos.nh.gov
Paul Raymond Instructor paul.raymond@dos.nh.gov
Timothy Robinson Officer timothy.robinson@dos.nh.gov
Stephen Laroche Promotion Exams stephen.laroche@dos.nh.gov
Ben Selleck Swiftwater Rescue benjamin.selleck@dos.nh.gov
David Jones Wildland Firefighter, Course Make-ups david.jones@dos.nh.gov
Program Coordinators - Driver/Operator
Eric Uitts Apparatus with Aerial Ladder eric.uitts@dos.nh.gov
Jesse Kelley Basic Pump Operations and Pumping Apparatus jesse.kelley@dos.nh.gov
Todd McKee Emergency Vehicle Driver Training (EVDT) todd.mckee@dos.nh.gov
Program Coordinators - Special Hazards
Robert Pragoff Captain, Program Coordinator for Special Hazards and NFA Programs robert.pragoff@dos.nh.gov
Joann Beaudoin Emergency Preparedness joann.beaudoin@dos.nh.gov
Jeffrey Allison Hazardous Materials jeffrey.allison@dos.nh.gov
     
   
 
New Hampshire Department of Safety | 33 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
clear
nh seal NH.gov | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy