skip navigationOfficial State of NH Site
clear
DOS Logo Fire Standards & EMS Banner
clear
NIMS Compliance | Statewide Patient Care Protocols | Training, Education, Exams | Searchclear
clear

 
Contact Us
Staff Directory

Phones: Local (603) 223-4200 Toll Free (800) 371-4503 FAX: (603) 271-1091 Gorham EMS Office: (603) 752-8029
Administration, Division of Fire Standards and Training & Emergency Medical Services (NH FST&EMS)
NAME TITLE / POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS
Deborah Pendergast Director deborah.pendergast@dos.nh.gov
Cell: (603) 715-6668
June Connor Administration Support june.connor@dos.nh.gov
Jeffrey Phillips Assistant Director jeffrey.phillips@dos.nh.gov
Cell: (603) 419-9457
Nick Mercuri Chief of Strategy and Planning nick.mercuri@dos.nh.gov
Cell: (603) 419-0025
Heather Clough Administrative Supervisor,
Payroll, Agreements, and New Hire Paperwork
heather.clough@dos.nh.gov
Brenda Marston Payroll, Accounts Payable, and Practical Exam Preparation brenda.marston@dos.nh.gov
William Wood Preparedness, Special Projects, and AED Coordinator william.wood@dos.nh.gov
Paula Holigan Program Coordinator, Strategy and Planning paula.holigan@dos.nh.gov
Laurie Warnock Program Coordinator, First Responder Opioid Training & Outreach laurie.warnock@dos.nh.gov
Richard Cloutier Compliance richard.cloutier@dos.nh.gov
Denice McAdoo Compliance Support denice.mcadoo@dos.nh.gov
Bureau of Firefighter Training
Andy Anderson Bureau Chief arnold.anderson@dos.nh.gov
Cell: 603-491-3903
Becky Cournoyer Dormitory and Facility Reservations becky.cournoyer@dos.nh.gov
Nickolas Antonucci Captain (Northern NH)
Rope Rescue Operations, Rope Rescue Technician,
and Rescue Systems I/II
nickolas.antonucci@dos.nh.gov
Cell: 603-419-9444
Ted Tillson Captain (Southwestern NH, west of Goffstown/Bedford)
theodore.b.tillson@dos.nh.gov
David Jones Program Coordinator,
Wildland Firefighter, and Course Make-Ups
david.jones@dos.nh.gov
Daniel Tice Captain (Southeastern NH, east of Goffstown/Bedford)
daniel.tice@dos.nh.gov
Cell: (603) 573-6208
Ted Starkweather Program Coordinator,
ARFF
arthur.starkweather@dos.nh.gov
Eric Uitts Program Coordinator,
Driver/Operator
eric.uitts@dos.nh.gov
John Keller Captain (Fire Academy/Concord)
Lakes Region CC Programs, Swiftwater I/II, Swiftwater Boat, Ice Rescue Technician, and Hazardous Materials Programs
john.keller@dos.nh.gov
Jeffrey Allison Program Coordinator,
Hazardous Materials
jeffrey.allison@dos.nh.gov
Bureau of Certification and Support
Scott Doherty Bureau Chief scott.doherty@dos.nh.gov
Cell: (603) 931-9117
John Hill Program Coordinator, Industrial Training and Narcan john.hill@dos.nh.gov
Scott Cathy Captain, Incident Command, National Fire Academy (NFA), Certification and Accreditation scott.cathy@dos.nh.gov
Scott Merrill CPAT Program Coordinator scott.merrill@dos.nh.gov
Matthew Lamothe Promotion Exams matthew.lamothe@dos.nh.gov
Laurie Miller Captain,
Driver/Operator, Instructor/Coordinator, and Inspector Programs
laurie.miller@dos.nh.gov
Peter Lennon Program Coordinator, Fire Inspector peter.lennon@dos.nh.gov
Christopher Rousseau

Captain,
Education Technology Supervisor, Fire Officer Programs, and Reciprocity

christopher.rousseau@dos.nh.gov
Liam Jewell Educational Technologist liam.jewell@dos.nh.gov
Timothy Robinson Program Coordinator, Fire Officer timothy.robinson@dos.nh.gov
Dale Boyd

Administrative Supervisor,
Accounts Receivable, Course Paperwork Processing

dale.boyd@dos.nh.gov
Bureau of Emergency Medical Services
Justin Romanello Bureau Chief justin.romanello@dos.nh.gov
Cell: (603) 573-6307
Lucie Roy BEMS Support lucie.roy@dos.nh.gov
Kathy Doolan Captain,
EMS Operations
kathy.doolan@dos.nh.gov
Liza Burrill Education Regulation & System Development liza.burrill@dos.nh.gov
Diane Carrier Licensing, Inspection Support, New Account Support diane.carrier@dos.nh.gov
Diane Bunnell Inspections, Licensing Support diane.bunnell@dos.nh.gov
Vicki Blanchard Captain,
Clinical Systems: Trauma, STEMI, Stroke, and Protocols
vicki.blanchard@dos.nh.gov
Karen Louis Education Delivery karen.louis@dos.nh.gov
Melissa Knibbs Education Delivery, Licensing Support, Special Projects melissa.knibbs@dos.nh.gov
Gerard Christian Program Coordinator for Clinical Systems gerard.christian@dos.nh.gov
Andrew Mason Simulation Program Coordinator andrew.mason@dos.nh.gov
Richard "Chip" Cooper Captain,
Emergency Services Data Manager
richard.cooper@dos.nh.gov
Kimberly Mattil Data Support, Mobile Test Lab kimberly.mattil@dos.nh.gov
Todd Donovan TEMSIS/Elite Support Specialist todd.donovan@dos.nh.gov
Joanne Lahaie Data Analyst joanne.lahaie@dos.nh.gov
VACANT Data Analyst  
   
 
New Hampshire Department of Safety | 33 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
clear
nh seal NH.gov | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy