skip navigationOfficial State of NH Site
clear
DOS Logo Fire Standards & EMS Banner
clear
NIMS Compliance | Statewide Patient Care Protocols | Training, Education, Exams | Searchclear
clear

Check us out on Facebook! Check us out in Instagram Check us out in Twitter
 
Boards and Commissions
NH Fire Standards and Training Commission
Commission Members

Commissioner of Safety or Designee: Perry E. Plummer
Assistant Commissioner, NH Department of Safety
perry.plummer@dos.nh.gov
Commissioner of Education or Designee: Ashley Frame
Administrator, NH Department of Education
ashley.frame@doe.nh.gov
Attorney General or Designee: Nancy J. Smith, Esq.
Senior Assistant Attorney General, NH Department of Justice
nancy.smith@doj.nh.gov
Chief of Forest Fire Service: Steven Sherman
Chief, Forest Protection Bureau, Division of Forests & Lands
Department of Resources & Economic Development
steven.sherman@dncr.nh.gov
State Fire Marshal: Paul J. Parisi
Director, State Fire Marshal, Division of Fire Safety
NH Department of Safety
paul.parisi@dos.nh.gov
NH Fire Chiefs Association - Career Chief: Robert Buxton (Commission Vice Chair)
Chief: Hudson Fire Department
Term expires: November 12, 2021
rbuxton@hudsonnh.gov
NH Fire Chiefs Association - Volunteer Chief: Allan Clark
Chief, Sugar Hill Fire Department
Term expires: November 12, 2021
chief@sugarhillfd.org
Professional Fire Fighters of NH - IAFF: Justin Cutting
Hampton Fire Department
Term expires: November 12, 2021
jcutting@hamptonfirerescue.com or jcutting74@gmail.com
Fire Instructors & Officers Association of NH: William Campbell
Lieutenant, Nashua Fire & Rescue
Term expires: March 4, 2020
campbell5130@comcast.net
Federation of Fire Mutual Aids Association: Eric Wilking
Assistant Chief, Exeter Fire Department
Term Expires: June 16, 2022
ewilking@exeternh.gov
NH State Firemen's Association: Jeremy Thibeault (Commission Chair)
Captain, Hanover Fire Department
Term expires:August 1, 2021
jeremy.thibeault@hanovernh.org
Insurance Industry of NH: Kerry M. LeBlanc, ARM
Technical Loss Control Consultant, Hanover Insurance Group
Term expires: April 14, 2022
kleblanc@hanover.com
NH Municipal Association: J. Michael Joyal
Term expires: November 16, 2021
m.joyal@dover.nh.gov
NH Permanent Firemen's Association: Andre Parent
Captain, Manchester Fire Department
Term expires: March 4, 2020
aparent@manchesternh.gov
NH Fire Prevention Society: Peter Lennon
Fire Marshal, Manchester Fire Department
Term expires: February 14, 2020
plennon@manchesternh.gov
Executive Officer: Deborah Pendergast
Director, Division of Fire Standards andTraining & Emergency Medical Services
NH Department of Safety
deborah.pendergast@dos.nh.gov
 
The NH Fire Standards and Training Commission was set up according to RSA 21-P.
   
 
New Hampshire Department of Safety | 33 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
clear
nh seal NH.gov | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy