skip navigationOfficial State of NH Site
clear
DOS Logo Fire Standards & EMS Banner
clear
NIMS Compliance | Statewide Patient Care Protocols | Training, Education, Exams | Searchclear
clear

Check us out on Facebook! Check us out in Instagram Check us out in Twitter
 
Boards and Commissions
NH Fire Standards and Training Commission
Commission Members

Commissioner of Safety or Designee: Richard C. Bailey Jr.
Assistant Commissioner, NH Department of Safety
richard.c.baileyjr@dos.nh.gov
Commissioner of Education or Designee: Jeffry Beard
Deputy State Director for Career and Technical Education, NH Department of Education
jeffry.w.beard@dos.nh.gov
Attorney General or Designee: Christina M. Wilson
Senior Assistant Attorney General, NH Department of Justice
christina.m.wilson@doj.nh.gov
Chief of Forest Fire Service: Steven Sherman
Chief, Forest Protection Bureau, Division of Forests & Lands
Department of Resources & Economic Development
steven.sherman@dncr.nh.gov
State Fire Marshal: Sean P. Toomey
Director, State Fire Marshal, Division of Fire Safety
NH Department of Safety
sean.p.toomey@dos.nh.gov

NH Fire Chiefs Association - Career Chief: Donald DeAngelis
Chief: Epping Fire Department
Term expires: November 12, 2024

eppingfd@comcast.net

NH Fire Chiefs Association - Volunteer Chief: Allan Clark
Chief, Sugar Hill Fire Department
Term expires: November 12, 2021
chief@sugarhillfd.org
Professional Fire Fighters of NH - IAFF: Ronald Sebastian
Lieutenant, Derry Fire Department
Term expires: November 12, 2021
ronsebastian@derrynh.org
Fire Instructors & Officers Association of NH: William Campbell
Lieutenant, Nashua Fire & Rescue
Term expires: February 15, 2023
campbell5130@comcast.net
Federation of Fire Mutual Aids Association: Eric Wilking-CHAIR
Chief, Exeter Fire Department
Term Expires: June 16, 2022
ewilking@exeternh.gov

NH State Firemen's Association: Frank Fraitzl -VICE CHAIR
Chief, New Boston Fire Department
Term expires: August 1, 2024
f,fraitzl@newbostonnh.gov

Insurance Industry of NH: Kerry M. LeBlanc, ARM
Technical Loss Control Consultant, Hanover Insurance Group
Term expires: April 14, 2022
kleblanc@hanover.com
NH Municipal Association: Neil Irvine
Term expires: November 16, 2024
nirvine@new-hampton.nh.us
NH Permanent Firemen's Association: Robert Field
Captain, Manchester Fire Department
Term expires: February 14, 2023
rfield@manchesternh.gov
NH Fire Prevention Society: Jason Greene
Exeter Fire Department
Term expires: February 14, 2023
jgreene@exeternh.gov
Executive Officer: Justin Cutting
Director, Division of Fire Standards andTraining & Emergency Medical Services
NH Department of Safety
justin.a.cutting@dos.nh.gov
 
The NH Fire Standards and Training Commission was set up according to RSA 21-P.
   
 
New Hampshire Department of Safety | 33 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
clear
nh seal NH.gov | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy