Website Name - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size

Collective Bargaining Agreements > Collective Bargaining Agreements S-Z

Adobe Acrobat Reader Symbol All files are in Adobe Acrobat Reader format. You can download a free reader from Adobe.

Last Updated 1/7/2015

City/Town/County/School District/University Union/Association Contract Duration
Salem Administrative & Technical Employees SEIU 2012-2015
Salem Association of Food Service NEA-NH 2014-2017
Salem Education Association NEA-NH 2014-2016
Salem Educational Personnel Association NEA-NH 2014-2017
Salem Educational Support Personnel Association NEA-NH 2014-2015
Salem Firefighters IAFF 2011-2015
Salem Police Teamsters 2012-2015
Salem Public Administrators Association non-affiliated 2012-2015
Salem School Custodians Employees Association non-affiliated 2014-2017
Salem Public Works AFSCME 2012-2015
Sanborn Education Association NEA-NH 2013-2016
Sanborn Education Support Staff NEA-NH 2013-2015
Sandown Police Teamsters 2012-2015
Seabrook Firefighters IAFF 2007-2008
Seabrook Police NEPBA 2012-2015
Seabrook Town Employees SEIU 2012-2015
Seabrook Town Supervisors AFSCME 2012-2015
Seacoast Education Association NEA-NH 2014-2016
Seacoast Educational Support Personnel NEA-NH 2012-2015
Shaker Regional Education Association NEA-NH 2012-2015
Somersworth Association of Educators NEA-NH 2014-2016
Somersworth City Wastewater non-affiliated 2013-2016

Somersworth Educational Support Personnel Association

NEA-NH 2014-2015
Somersworth Firefighters IAFF 2010-2012
Somersworth Police Employees NEPBA 2013-2016
Somersworth Public Administrators Association non-affiliated 2013-2015
Somersworth Public Works AFSCME 2013-2015
Somersworth School Clerical/Aide NEA-NH 2014-2016
State of New Hampshire SEIU 2013-2015
State of New Hampshire - Community College System of NH SEIU 2013-2016
State of New Hampshire - Corrections Teamsters 2013-2015
State of New Hampshire - Fish & Game Conservation Officers NEPBA 2013-2015
State of New Hampshire - Fish & Game Conservation Supervisors NEPBA 2013-2015
State of New Hampshire - Judicial Branch (Court Assistants) SEIU 2014-2015
State of New Hampshire - Judicial Branch (Court Security Officers) Teamsters 2013-2015
State of New Hampshire - Liquor Investigators NEPBA 2013-2015
State of New Hampshire - Probation Parole Officers I and II, Local 265 NEPBA 2013-2015
State of New Hampshire - Probation Parole Officers III, Local 270 NEPBA 2013-2015
State of New Hampshire - NH Retirement System SEIU 2014-2016
State of New Hampshire - New Hampshire Troopers Association non-affiliated 2013-2015
Strafford Education Association NEA-NH 2012-2015
Strafford County Corrections/Riverside Rest Home SEIU 2014
Stratford Teachers Association NEA-NH 2012-2015
Stratham Teachers Association NEA-NH 2012-2015
Sugar River Education Association NEA-NH 2014-2017

Sullivan County Nursing Home

AFSCME 2014-2017
Sunapee Teachers NEA-NH 2013-2016
Swanzey Police Association Teamsters 2006-2008
Tamworth Education Association NEA-NH 2014-2017
Tamworth Education Support Personnel NEA-NH 2013-2016
Thornton Education Association NEA-NH 2013-2015
Thornton School Support Staff NEA-NH 2014-2017
Tilton Police Officers NEPBA 2014-2017
Timberlane School Support Staff AFT-NH 2014
Timberlane Teachers Association AFT-NH 2013-2016
Unity Education Association NEA-NH 2008-2009
University of NH - Police Teamsters 2014-2017
University of NH - Professors AAUP 2010-2015
Wakefield Education Association NEA-NH 2013-2016
Wakefield Paraprofessional Union NEA-NH 2013-2015
Waterville Valley Education Association NEA-NH 2013-2015
Weare Education Association NEA-NH 2012-2014
Weare Education Support Staff AFT 2013-2016
Weare Police Employees AFSCME 2013-2014
Weare Public Works AFSCME 2013-2014
Wentworth Education Association NEA-NH 2014-2016
Westmoreland Teachers NEA-NH 2013-2017
White Mountain Education Association NEA-NH 2014-2015
White Mountain Education Support Personnel NEA-NH 2014-2015
Wilton-Lyndeborough Cooperative Support Staff NEA-NH 2011-2013
Wilton-Lyndeborough Teachers NEA-NH 2014-2017
Wilton Education Association NEA-NH 2007-2010
Winchester School Support Staff NEA-NH 2013-2015
Winchester Teachers Association NEA-NH 2007-2010
Windham Education Association NEA-NH 2014-2016
Windham Firefighters IAFF 2011-2017
Windham Police AFSCME 2011-2017
Windham School Assistants (Instructional Assistants) AFSCME 2013-2017
Windham Support Staff-Town AFSCME 2014-2017
Winnisquam School Custodians AFSCME 2014-2017

Winnisquam School Paraprofessional Employees

AFSCME 2014-2016
Winnisquam Teachers Association NEA-NH 2012-2013
Wolfeboro Police Employees NEPBA 2010
Wolfeboro Town Employees AFSCME 2013-2014

Yankee Greyhound Race Track (Maintenance)
Contract Extension

Teamsters 2006-2008
Yankee Greyhound Race Track (Officials) Teamsters 2006-2008

Yankee Greyhound Race Track (Security)
Contract Extension

Teamsters 2006-2008
New Hampshire Public Employee Labor Relations Board
2½ Beacon Street, Suite 200 | Concord, NH 03301
Telephone: (603) 271-2587 | E-mail: pelrb@nh.gov
The materials presented on this website are provided for informational purposes only. No information, data or statements should be considered as personal or specific legal counsel to any visitor to this site. If you have a specific question requiring a legal opinion you should contact your own union representative or your own attorney.