Portable Electronic Insurance is subject to New Hampshire Revised Statutes Annotated RSA 402-K:7(b)V. Each registrant is responsible to review and understand the law before completing an application form.
The following are filing requirements to apply for a Portable Electronic Insurance license:
- RSA 402-K
- $1,000 application fee (non-refundable), make check payable to: Treasurer, State of New Hampshire (If the Applicant has 10 or fewer locations in the State of New Hampshire, the application fee is $100)
- List of vendor locations in the State of New Hampshire
- Name of licensed Insurance Company and/or licensed Insurance Producer authorized to supervise the administration of the portable electronics insurance program.
Send all required items to the New Hampshire Insurance Department, Licensing Division.
If you have any questions, please contact Joan Lacourse.
Microsoft Word format. You can download a free viewer from Microsoft.