Highway Safety Agency logo
Website Name - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size

Contact Us


New Hampshire Office of Highway Safety
33 Hazen Drive Room 109A
Concord, NH 03305
603-271-2131 (p)
603-271-3790 (f)

Commissioner John J. Barthelmes, Coordinator, Office of Highway Safety

Matthew Shapiro Highway Safety Commander 603-223-8775 matthew.s.shapiro@dos.nh.gov

Donna Bean Field Rep (Northern State) 603-271-6708 donna.bean@dos.nh.gov
Linda Epstein Accountant 603-271-2109 linda.epstein@dos.nh.gov
John Clegg Program Manager 603-271-2893 john.clegg@dos.nh.gov
Debbie Farinella Administrative Supervisor 603-271-2132 deborah.farinella@dos.nh.gov
Jeffrey Landi Field Rep/LEL 603-271-6709 jeffrey.landi@dos.nh.gov
Paul Ruggiero Field Rep/LEL 603-223-8358 paul.ruggiero@dos.nh.gov
LuAnn Speikers Field Rep (Southern State) 603-271-2197 luann.speikers@dos.nh.gov
Vacant Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor    
Vacant Public Information Officer    


Office of Highway Safety | Department of Safety
33 Hazen Drive, Room 109A | Concord, NH Concord NH 03305 | Telephone (603) 271-2131
Fax (603) 271-3790 | TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964