skip navigationOfficial State of NH Web Site
DOS Logo Homeland Security and Emergency Management Banner
  | Search |

 
Contact Us
Staff

Telephone Numbers
(24 hours a day):
(603) 271-2231 In State and Local
(800) 852-3792 Toll Free

Program Emails:

Emergency Management Performance Grant (EMPG)
Exercise and Training Unit
General Use E-mail Address:   Field Services Section
Hazardous Materials Emergency Preparedness (HMEP)
Public Information/Media Requests:
hsempio@dos.nh.gov
(603) 223-3620
  Internship Program
NH Alerts
 

 

  Preparedness and Response Section
Mitigation and Recovery Section
      Public Assistance Program
Radiological Emergency Preparedness (REP)
      ReadyNH
School Safety and Preparedness Program

Name Title E-mail Address
Administration
Jennifer Harper Director Jennifer.L.Harper@dos.nh.gov
Grant Nichols Assistant Director Grant.M.Nichols@dos.nh.gov
Susan Parker Administrative Assistant Susan.J.Parker@dos.nh.gov
Community and School Readiness Section
Fallon Reed Community and School Readiness Chief Fallon.C.Reed@dos.nh.gov
Austin Brown School Readiness Unit Coordinator Austin.T.Brown@dos.nh.gov
Vanessa Palange Community Outreach Coordinator (Public Information) Vanessa.L.Palange@dos.nh.gov
Judith Emmert Community Outreach Program Specialist Judith.L.Emmert@dos.nh.gov
John Hill Emergency Management School Trainer John.A.Hill@dos.nh.gov
Dean Jore Emergency Management School Trainer Dean.T.Jore@dos.nh.gov
Scott Lambertson Emergency Management School Trainer Scott.G.Lambertson@dos.nh.gov
Brenda Larson Community Outreach Program Assistant Brenda.L.Larson@dos.nh.gov
Thomas McPhee Community Outreach Program Assistant Thomas.A.McPhee@dos.nh.gov
Katherine Partington School Task Force Liaison Katherine.R.Partington@dos.nh.gov
Kevin Partington Emergency Management School Trainer Kevin.A.Partington@dos.nh.gov
Ernest Petrin School Readiness Training & Exercise Coordinator Ernest.G.Petrin@dos.nh.gov
Business and Finance Administration Office
Matthew Hotchkiss Business and Finance Administrator Matthew.A.Hotchkiss@dos.nh.gov
Sonya Bunton Program Assistant Sonya.R.Bunton@dos.nh.gov
Kristin Chirichiello Program Assistant Kristin.M.Chirichiello@dos.nh.gov
Heather Dunkerley Emergency Management Performance Grant Coordinator Heather.Dunkerley@dos.nh.gov
Sarah Osborne Business Administration Program Specialist Sarah.K.Osborne@dos.nh.gov
Lorri Sargent Business Administrator Lorri.L.Sargent@dos.nh.gov
Field Services Section
Dave Vaillancourt Section Chief Dave.E.Vaillancourt@dos.nh.gov
Kimberly Castle Assistant Chief / Radiological Emergency Preparedness Kimberly.A.Castle@dos.nh.gov
Gregory Kaylor Assistant Chief / Radiological Program Officer Gregory.L.Kaylor@dos.nh.gov
Diane Becker Radiological Emergency Preparedness Program Specialist Diane.L.Becker@dos.nh.gov
Amy Carter Radiological Emergency Preparedness Program Planner Amy.K.Carter@dos.nh.gov
David Fitts Radiological Technician David.E.Fitts1@dos.nh.gov
Elizabeth Gilboy Senior Field Representative Elizabeth.K.Gilboy@dos.nh.gov
Paul Hatch Field Representative Paul.M.Hatch@dos.nh.gov
Courtney Jordan Senior Field Representative Courtney.L.Jordan@dos.nh.gov
Tiffany Kelly Program Assistant Tiffany.F.Kelley@dos.nh.gov
Jill Piwoski Senior Field Representative Jill.L.Piwoski1@dos.nh.gov
William Small Radiological Technician William.A.Small@dos.nh.gov
Nancy St. Laurent Field Representative Nancy.R.Stlaurent@dos.nh.gov
Information and Analysis Center
Marilynn Burkowski Deputy Director Marilynn.L.Burkowski@dos.nh.gov
Adam Ciardelli Planning Analyst Adam.J.Ciardelli@dos.nh.gov
Hannah Popovitch Planning Analyst Hannah.Popovitch@dos.nh.gov
Preparedness and Response Section
Robert Christensen Section Chief Robert.A.Christensen@dos.nh.gov
Megan Hoskins Assistant Chief of Preparedness and Response Megan.A.Hoskins@dos.nh.gov
Deborah Yeager T&E Supervisor Deborah.A.Yeager@dos.nh.gov
James Allison Exercise and Training Officer James.M.Allison@dos.nh.gov
Rachel Armbricht Program Assistant Rachel.A.Armbricht@dos.nh.gov
Neil Cantin WebEOC & EMAC Coordinator Neil.E.Cantin@dos.nh.gov
Richard Cloutier T&E State Training Officer Richard.J.Cloutier@dos.nh.gov
Steven Cooper Exercise and Training Officer Steven.M.Cooper@dos.nh.gov
Tracy Dudgeon Exercise and Training Officer Tracy.A.Dudgeon@dos.nh.gov
Gregory Gabrielli Field Representative II Gregory.P.Gabrielli@dos.nh.gov
Dakota Hayes All Hazards Planner Dakota.J.Hayes@dos.nh.gov
James Leach Exercise and Training Officer James.G.Leach@dos.nh.gov
Daniel Murphy WebEOC & Online Training Specialist Daniel.T.Murphy@dos.nh.gov
Mitigation and Recovery Section
Vanesa Urango Section Chief Vanesa.E.Urango@dos.nh.gov
Brian Eaton Assistant Chief of Mitigation/State Hazard Mitigation Officer Brian.E.Eaton@dos.nh.gov
Kimberly Roberts Assistant Chief of Recovery Kimberly.A.Roberts@dos.nh.gov
Jamie Easterbrooks Public Assistance Coordinator - New Disasters Jamie.R.Easterbrooks@dos.nh.gov
Holly Patterson Public Assistance Coordinator - COVID Disaster Holly.N.Patterson@dos.nh.gov
Sara Abell Public Assistance Program Delivery Manager Sara.J.Abell@dos.nh.gov
William Chavanelle Public Assistance Program Delivery Manager William.G.Chavanelle@dos.nh.gov
Lynne Doyle Hazard Mitigation Program Assistant II Lynne.E.Doyle@dos.nh.gov
Danielle Duggins Public Assistance Program Delivery Manager Danielle.R.Duggins@dos.nh.gov
Emily Fernald Public Assistance Program Delivery Manager Emily.E.Fernald@dos.nh.gov
Timothy Holtgrewe Public Assistance Program Assistant II Timothy.A.Holtgrewe@dos.nh.gov
Tayla Jacques Public Assistance Program Delivery Manager Tayla.R.Jacques@dos.nh.gov
Breanna Lester Public Assistance Program Assistant II Breanna.M.Lester@dos.nh.gov
John Marcel Hazard Mitigation Planner John.E.Marcel@dos.nh.gov
Lauren Morgan Public Assistance Program Delivery Manager Lauren.E.Morgan@dos.nh.gov
Danielle Roberts Public Assistance Program Delivery Manager Danielle.M.Roberts@dos.nh.gov
Francis Tarasiewicz Hazard Mitigation Coordinator Francis.C.Tarasiewicz@dos.nh.gov
Catherine Warnock Public Assistance Program Planner I Catherine.M.Warnock@dos.nh.gov
   
  New Hampshire Department of Safety | 33 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
space
nh NH.gov | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy