skip navigationOfficial State of NH Web Site
DOS Logo Homeland Security and Emergency Management Banner
  | Search |

 
Contact Us
Staff

Telephone Numbers
(24 hours a day):
(603) 271-2231 In State and Local
(800) 852-3792 Toll Free

Program Emails:

Emergency Management Performance Grant (EMPG)
Exercise and Training Unit
General Use E-mail Address:   Field Services Section
Hazardous Materials Emergency Preparedness (HMEP)
Public Information/Media Requests:
hsempio@dos.nh.gov
(603) 223-3620
  Internship Program
NH Alerts
COVID-19 Joint Information Center:
(Press & Media Only)

jic@dos.nh.gov
(603) 223-6169

  Operations Section
Planning and Grants Section
      Public Assistance Program
Radiological Emergency Preparedness (REP)
      ReadyNH
School Readiness Program

Name Title E-mail Address
Administration
Jennifer Harper Director Jennifer.L.Harper@dos.nh.gov
Grant Nichols Assistant Director Grant.M.Nichols@dos.nh.gov
Vanessa Palange Community Outreach Coordinator (Public Information) Vanessa.L.Palange@dos.nh.gov
Judith Emmert Community Outreach Program Specialist Judith.L.Emmert@dos.nh.gov
Brenda Larson Community Outreach Program Assistant Brenda.L.Larson@dos.nh.gov
Susan Parker Administrative Assistant Susan.J.Parker@dos.nh.gov
Business Administration Office
Matthew Hotchkiss Finance Administrator Matthew.Hotchkiss@dos.nh.gov
Sarah Osborne Business Administration Program Specialist Sarah.Osborne@dos.nh.gov
Holly Patterson Business Administration Program Assistant Holly.N.Patterson@dos.nh.gov
Lorri Sargent Business Administrator Lorri.Sargent@dos.nh.gov
Field Services Section
Dave Vaillancourt Section Chief Dave.Vaillancourt@dos.nh.gov
Kimberly Castle Assistant Chief / Radiological Emergency Preparedness Kimberly.A.Castle@dos.nh.gov
Gregory Kaylor Assistant Chief / Radiological Program Officer Gregory.Kaylor@dos.nh.gov
Katherine Partington Assistant Chief of Field Services Katherine.Partington@dos.nh.gov
Monroe Bean Radiological Instrument Technician Monroe.Bean@dos.nh.gov
Diane Becker Radiological Emergency Preparedness Program Specialist Diane.L.Becker@dos.nh.gov
Amy Carter Radiological Emergency Preparedness Program Planner Amy.K.Carter@dos.nh.gov
Julia Chase Senior Field Representative Julia.Chase@dos.nh.gov
Heather Dunkerley Senior Field Representative Heather.Dunkerley@dos.nh.gov
Paul Kelly Radiological Emergency Preparedness Trainer Paul.E.Kelly@dos.nh.gov
Elizabeth Gilboy Senior Field Representative Elizabeth.Gilboy@dos.nh.gov
Paul Hatch Field Representative Paul.Hatch@dos.nh.gov
Courtney Jordan Field Representative Courtney.L.Jordan@dos.nh.gov
Karen O'Neil-Roy Radiological Emergency Preparedness Program Planner Karen.L.O'Neil-Roy@dos.nh.gov
William Small Radiological Technician William.Small@dos.nh.gov
Nancy St. Laurent Field Representative Nancy.Stlaurent@dos.nh.gov
Information and Analysis Center
Marilynn Burkowski Deputy Director Marilynn.L.Burkowski@dos.nh.gov
Adam Ciardelli Planning Analyst Adam.J.Ciardelli@dos.nh.gov
Hannah Popovitch Planning Analyst Hannah.Popovitch@dos.nh.gov
Operations Section
Robert Christensen Section Chief Robert.Christensen@dos.nh.gov
Megan Hoskins Assistant Chief of Operations Megan.A.Hoskins@dos.nh.gov
Joann Beaudoin State Training Officer Joann.M.Beaudoin@dos.nh.gov
Neil Cantin WebEOC & EMAC Coordinator Neil.Cantin@dos.nh.gov
William Haynes Field Representative William.R.Haynes@dos.nh.gov
Tayla Jacques Operations Program Assistant Tayla.R.Jacques@dos.nh.gov
James Leach Exercise and Training Officer James.G.Leach@dos.nh.gov
Daniel Murphy WebEOC & Online Training Specialist Daniel.Murphy@dos.nh.gov
Deborah Yeager AAR Coordinator Deborah.A.Yeager@dos.nh.gov
Planning and Grants Section
Fallon Reed Section Chief Fallon.Reed@dos.nh.gov
Olivia Barnhart Assistant Chief of Grants Olivia.Barnhart@dos.nh.gov
Vanesa Urango Assistant Chief of Public Assistance Vanesa.E.Urango@dos.nh.gov
Austin Brown School Readiness Program Coordinator Austin.T.Brown@dos.nh.gov
Sara Abell Public Assistance Program Assistant Sara.J.Abell@dos.nh.gov
Michelle Clarke Emergency Management School Trainer Michelle.Clarke@dos.nh.gov
Brian Eaton All Hazards Planner Brian.Eaton@dos.nh.gov
Maria Eklund Public Assistance Program Planner Maria.Eklund@dos.nh.gov
Dakota Hayes Public Assistance Program Planner Dakota.Hayes@dos.nh.gov
Kayla Henderson Hazard Mitigation Planner Kayla.Henderson@dos.nh.gov
Dean Jore Emergency Management School Trainer Dean.Jore@dos.nh.gov
Taylor Leitch Public Assistance Program Assistant Taylor.Leitch@dos.nh.gov
Scott Lambertson Emergency Management School Trainer Scott.Lambertson@dos.nh.gov
Neal Martin School Emergency Plan Reviewer Neal.Martin@dos.nh.gov
Jennifer O'Leary Public Assistance Coordinator Jennifer.N.OLeary@dos.nh.gov
Kevin Partington Emergency Management School Trainer Kevin.Partington@dos.nh.gov
Robert Perocchi EMPG Coordinator Robert.Perocchi@dos.nh.gov
Danielle Roberts School Readiness Program Assistant Danielle.Roberts@dos.nh.gov
   
  New Hampshire Department of Safety | 33 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
space
nh NH.gov | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy