skip navigationOfficial State of NH Web Site
DOS Logo Homeland Security and Emergency Management Banner
Photo Library | Documents & Forms | Weather | Search

 
Contact Us
Staff

Telephone Numbers
(24 hours a day):
In State and Local
Toll Free
(603) 271-2231
(800) 852-3792
E-mail Address:   nheoc@dos.nh.gov

Name Title E-mail Address
Administration:
Perry Plummer Director perry.plummer@dos.nh.gov
Jennifer Harper Assistant Director jennifer.harper@dos.nh.gov
Susan Parker Administrative Assistant sue.parker@dos.nh.gov
Michael Todd Public Information Officer michael.todd@dos.nh.gov
Judith Emmert Public Information Program Assistant II judith.emmert@dos.nh.gov
Cindy Estabrook Public Information Program Assistant II cindy.estabrook@dos.nh.gov
Kari Watford Program Assistant II kari.watford@dos.nh.gov
Operations Section:
Robert Christensen Section Chief robert.christensen@dos.nh.gov
Nicholas Bibeau Assistant Chief nicholas.bibeau@dos.nh.gov
Joann Beaudoin Training Officer joann.beaudoin@dos.nh.gov
Vacant Exercise Planner
Meghan Geoffrion WebEOC Coordinator & State Exercise & Training Officer meghan.geoffrion@dos.nh.gov
Elizabeth Gilboy Program Assistant II elizabeth.gilboy@dos.nh.gov
Daniel Murphy WebEOC/Online Training Specialist daniel.murphy@dos.nh.gov
Vacant Radiological Training Officer
Wilma O'Haire Secretary wilma.o'haire@dos.nh.gov
Ron O'Keefe Exercise Training Officer ronald.o'keefe@dos.nh.gov
Karen O'Neil Program Assistant II karen.o'neil@dos.nh.gov
Alex Richards Program Assistant II alexander.richards@dos.nh.gov
Paul Segalla Exercise Training Officer e.segalla@dos.nh.gov
Vacant Exercise Training Officer  
Planning Section:
Fallon Reed Section Chief fallon.reed@dos.nh.gov
Cindy Richard Assistant Chief cindy.richard@dos.nh.gov
Bob Gustafson Assistant Chief, Radiological Emergency Preparedness robert.gustafson@dos.nh.gov
Kimberly Roberts REP Program Planner II kimberly.roberts@dos.nh.gov
Rylee Bell Program Assistant II rylee.bell@dos.nh.gov
Brian Eaton Program Assistant II brian.eaton@dos.nh.gov
Sean Heichlinger School Program Coordinator sean.heichlinger@dos.nh.gov
Kayla Henderson Hazard Mitigation Planner kayla.henderson@dos.nh.gov
Dean Jore Emergency Management School Trainer dean.jore@dos.nh.gov
Scott Lambertson Emergency Management School Trainer scott.lambertson@dos.nh.gov
Vacant Program Assistant II  
Katherine Partington Emergency Management School Trainer katherine.partington@dos.nh.gov
Debra Rahilly Program Assistant II debra.rahilly@dos.nh.gov
Vacant REP Program Planner I
Audra Cobb All Hazards Planner audra.cobb@dos.nh.gov
Vanesa Urango Public Assistance Coordinator vanesa.urango@dos.nh.gov
Samantha Ward Emergency Management Performance Grant Coordinator samantha.ward@dos.nh.gov
Whitney Welch Hazard Mitigation Officer whitney.welch@dos.nh.gov
Meghan Wells Program Assistant II meghan.wells@dos.nh.gov
Field Services Section:
Dave Vaillancourt Section Chief dave.vaillancourt@dos.nh.gov
Julia Chase Assistant Chief julia.chase@dos.nh.gov
Gregory Kaylor Assistant Chief/Radiological Program Officer gregory.kaylor@dos.nh.gov
Monroe Bean Radiological Instrument Technician II monroe.bean@dos.nh.gov
Vacant Program Assistant II
Paul Hatch Field Representative paul.hatch@dos.nh.gov
Heather Dunkerley Field Representative heather.dunkerley@dos.nh.gov
Heidi Lawton Senior Field Representative heidi.lawton@dos.nh.gov
Alex Marinaccio Senior Field Representative alexander.marinaccio@dos.nh.gov
ShawnaLeigh Morton Senior Field Representative shawnaleigh.morton@dos.nh.gov
Vacant Vacant Field Representative  
Robert Sardinskas Radiological Instrumentation Technician robert.sardinskas@dos.nh.gov
William Small Radiological Technician william.small@dos.nh.gov
Nancy St. Laurent Field Representative nancy.stlaurent@dos.nh.gov
Business Administration Section:
Matthew Hotchkiss Finance Administrator matthew.hotchkiss@dos.nh.gov
Sarah Osborne Program Assistant II sarah.osborne@dos.nh.gov
Lorri Sargent Business Administrator lorri.sargent@dos.nh.gov
Information Analysis Center:
Mark Mudge Planning Analyst mark.mudge@dos.nh.gov
Ryan Nix Planning Analyst ryan.nix@dos.nh.gov
   
  New Hampshire Department of Safety | 33 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
space
nh NH.gov | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy