skip navigationOfficial State of NH Web Site
DOS Logo Homeland Security and Emergency Management Banner
  | Search |

 
Contact Us
Staff

Telephone Numbers
(24 hours a day):
(603) 271-2231 In State and Local
(800) 852-3792 Toll Free

Program Emails:

Emergency Management Performance Grant (EMPG)
Exercise and Training Unit
General Use E-mail Address:   Community Liaisons and Radiological Preparedness Section
Hazardous Materials Emergency Preparedness (HMEP)
Public Information/Media Requests:
hsempio@dos.nh.gov
(603) 223-3620
  Internship Program
NH Alerts
 

 

  Preparedness and Response Section
Mitigation and Recovery Section
      Public Assistance Program
Radiological Emergency Preparedness (REP)
      ReadyNH
School Safety and Preparedness Program
      School Safety Preparedness Task Force

Name Title E-mail Address
Administration
Robert M. Buxton Director Robert.M.Buxton@dos.nh.gov
Susan Parker Administrative Assistant Susan.J.Parker@dos.nh.gov
Community and School Readiness Section
Austin Brown Assistant Chief of School Readiness Austin.T.Brown@dos.nh.gov
Vanessa Palange Community Outreach Coordinator (Public Information) Vanessa.L.Palange@dos.nh.gov
Dean Jore School Readiness Liaison Dean.T.Jore@dos.nh.gov
Jim Juneau School Readiness Liaison James.S.Juneau@dos.nh.gov
Scott Lambertson School Readiness Liaison Scott.G.Lambertson@dos.nh.gov
Brenda Larson Community Outreach Program Specialist Brenda.L.Larson@dos.nh.gov
Neal Martin School Readiness Liaison Neal.B.Martin@dos.nh.gov
Thomas McPhee Community Outreach Program Assistant Thomas.A.McPhee@dos.nh.gov
Dena Norman Program Assistant II Dena.N.Norman@dos.nh.gov
Kevin Partington School Readiness Liaison Kevin.A.Partington@dos.nh.gov
Ernest Petrin School Readiness Training & Exercise Coordinator Ernest.G.Petrin@dos.nh.gov
Business and Finance Administration Office
Matthew Hotchkiss Business and Finance Administrator Matthew.A.Hotchkiss@dos.nh.gov
Joshua Bradley Program Specialist/Hiring Manager Joshua.A.Bradley@dos.nh.gov
Sonya Bunton Business Administrator I Sonya.R.Bunton@dos.nh.gov
Sheila Dupere EMPG Coordinator Sheila.M.Dupere@dos.nh.gov
Hanna Willette Program Assistant II Hannah.L.Willette@dos.nh.gov
Community Liaisons and Radiological Preparedness Section
Dave Vaillancourt Section Chief David.E.Vaillancourt@dos.nh.gov
Kimberly Castle Assistant Chief / Radiological Emergency Preparedness Kimberly.A.Castle@dos.nh.gov
Gregory Kaylor Assistant Chief / Radiological Program Officer Gregory.L.Kaylor@dos.nh.gov
Amy Carter Radiological Emergency Preparedness Program Planner Amy.K.Carter@dos.nh.gov
Mark DeVeber Radiological Technician Mark.P.DeVeber@dos.nh.gov
David Fitts Radiological Technician David.E.Fitts1@dos.nh.gov
Elizabeth Gilboy Senior Field Representative Elizabeth.K.Gilboy@dos.nh.gov
Paul Hatch Field Representative Paul.M.Hatch@dos.nh.gov
Courtney Jordan Senior Field Representative Courtney.L.Jordan@dos.nh.gov
Tiffany Kelly Program Planner Tiffany.F.Kelley@dos.nh.gov
Jill Piwoski Senior Field Representative Jill.L.Piwoski1@dos.nh.gov
William Small Radiological Technician William.A.Small@dos.nh.gov
Nancy St. Laurent Field Representative Nancy.R.Stlaurent@dos.nh.gov
Candi Tibbetts Senior Field Representative Candi.L.Tibbetts@dos.nh.gov
Mark DeVeber Program Planner I Mark.P.DeVeber@dos.nh.gov
Information and Analysis Center
Marilynn Burkowski Deputy Director Marilynn.L.Burkowski@dos.nh.gov
Adam Ciardelli Planning Analyst Adam.J.Ciardelli@dos.nh.gov
Preparedness and Response Section
Robert Christensen Section Chief Robert.A.Christensen@dos.nh.gov
Megan Hoskins Assistant Chief of Preparedness and Response Megan.A.Hoskins@dos.nh.gov
Deborah Yeager T&E Supervisor Deborah.A.Yeager@dos.nh.gov
Rachel Armbricht Online Training Development Specialist Rachel.E.Armbricht@dos.nh.gov
Neil Cantin WebEOC & EMAC Coordinator Neil.E.Cantin@dos.nh.gov
Richard Cloutier T&E State Training Officer Richard.J.Cloutier@dos.nh.gov
Steven Cooper Exercise and Training Officer Steven.M.Cooper@dos.nh.gov
Patricia Crooker Planning Specialist Patricia.E.Crooker@dos.nh.gov
Tracy Dudgeon Exercise and Training Officer Tracy.A.Dudgeon@dos.nh.gov
Gregory Gabrielli Field Representative II Gregory.P.Gabrielli@dos.nh.gov
Tayla Jacques State Exercise Officer Tayla.R.Jacques@dos.nh.gov
James Leach Exercise and Training Officer James.G.Leach@dos.nh.gov
Mitigation and Recovery Section
Vanesa Urango Section Chief Vanesa.E.Urango@dos.nh.gov
Kimberly Roberts Assistant Chief of Recovery Kimberly.A.Roberts@dos.nh.gov
Natasha Cole Assistant Chief of Mitigation Natasha.L.Cole@dos.nh.gov
Sara Abell Public Assistance Program Delivery Manager Sara.J.Abell@dos.nh.gov
William Chavanelle Public Assistance Program Delivery Manager William.G.Chavanelle@dos.nh.gov
Virginia Clasby Hazard Mitigation Program Assistant Virginia.R.Clasby@dos.nh.gov
Lynne Doyle Hazard Mitigation Planner Lynne.E.Doyle@dos.nh.gov
Danielle Duggins Public Assistance Coordinator - New Disasters Danielle.R.Duggins@dos.nh.gov
Emily Fernald Public Assistance Coordinator - COVID Disaster Emily.E.Fernald@dos.nh.gov
Samantha Hobson Program Planner I Samantha.J.Hobson@dos.nh.gov
Timothy Holtgrewe Public Assistance Program Assistant II Timothy.A.Holtgrewe@dos.nh.gov
Andrew Krom Public Assistance Program Assistant II Andrew.J.Krom@dos.nh.gov
Stephen Lang Program Planner I Stephen.J.Lang@dos.nh.gov
Lauren Morgan Public Assistance Program Delivery Manager Lauren.E.Morgan@dos.nh.gov
Danielle Roberts Public Assistance Program Delivery Manager Danielle.M.Roberts@dos.nh.gov
Catherine Warnock Public Assistance Program Planner I Catherine.M.Warnock@dos.nh.gov
   
  New Hampshire Department of Safety | 33 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
space
nh NH.gov | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy