skip navigationOfficial State of NH Web Site
DOS Logo Homeland Security and Emergency Management Banner
  | Search |

 
Contact Us
Staff

Telephone Numbers
(24 hours a day):
(603) 271-2231 In State and Local
(800) 852-3792 Toll Free

Program Emails:

Emergency Management Performance Grant (EMPG)
Exercise and Training Unit
General Use E-mail Address:   Field Services Section
Hazardous Materials Emergency Preparedness (HMEP)
Public Information/Media Requests:
hsempio@dos.nh.gov
(603) 223-3620
  Internship Program
NH Alerts
COVID-19 Joint Information Center:
(Press & Media Only)

jic@dos.nh.gov
(603) 223-6169

  Operations Section
Planning and Grants Section
      Public Assistance Program
Radiological Emergency Preparedness (REP)
      ReadyNH
School Readiness Program

Name Title E-mail Address
Administration
Jennifer Harper Director jennifer.harper@dos.nh.gov
Paul Raymond Jr. Community Outreach Coordinator (Public Information) paul.raymond@dos.nh.gov
Jesse Austin Community Outreach Program Assistant II jesse.austin@dos.nh.gov
Judith Emmert Community Outreach Program Specialist II judith.emmert@dos.nh.gov
Brenda Larson Community Outreach Program Assistant II brenda.larson@dos.nh.gov
Susan Parker Administrative Assistant sue.parker@dos.nh.gov
Business Administration Office
Matthew Hotchkiss Finance Administrator matthew.hotchkiss@dos.nh.gov
Sarah Osborne Program Specialist I / NH Tier II Coordinator sarah.osborne@dos.nh.gov
Lorri Sargent Business Administrator lorri.sargent@dos.nh.gov
Lauren Case Program Assistant II lauren.case@dos.nh.gov
Exercise and Training Unit
Joann Beaudoin State Training Officer joann.beaudoin@dos.nh.gov
James Leach Exercise and Training Officer james.leach@dos.nh.gov
Mark Nash Exercise and Training Officer mark.nash@dos.nh.gov
Richard Simmons Exercise and Training Officer richard.simmons@dos.nh.gov
Deborah Yeager AAR Coordinator deborah.yeager@dos.nh.gov
Pamela Zinn Program Assistant II pamela.zinn@dos.nh.gov
Field Services Section
Dave Vaillancourt Section Chief dave.vaillancourt@dos.nh.gov
Gregory Kaylor Assistant Chief / Radiological Program Officer gregory.kaylor@dos.nh.gov
Katherine Partington Assistant Chief katherine.partington@dos.nh.gov
Monroe Bean Radiological Instrument Technician II monroe.bean@dos.nh.gov
Julia Chase Senior Field Representative julia.chase@dos.nh.gov
Heather Dunkerley Field Representative heather.dunkerley@dos.nh.gov
Elizabeth Gilboy Field Representative elizabeth.gilboy@dos.nh.gov
Paul Hatch Field Representative paul.hatch@dos.nh.gov
Tricia Houghton Program Assistant II tricia.houghton@dos.nh.gov
Heidi Lawton Senior Field Representative heidi.lawton@dos.nh.gov
Alex Marinaccio Senior Field Representative alexander.mariaccio@dos.nh.gov
William Small Radiological Technician william.small@dos.nh.gov
Nancy St. Laurent Field Representative nancy.stlaurent@dos.nh.gov
Laura "Christi" Twaddell VOAD Coordinator laura.twaddell@dos.nh.gov
Information and Analysis Center
Deirdre Boulter Deputy Director deirdre.boulter@dos.nh.gov
Hannah Popovitch Planning Analyst hannah.popovitch@dos.nh.gov
Operations Section
Robert Christensen Section Chief robert.christensen@dos.nh.gov
Nicholas Bibeau Assistant Chief nicholas.bibeau@dos.nh.gov
Neil Cantin WebEOC & EMAC Coordinator neil.cantin@dos.nh.gov
Maria Eklund Program Assistant II maria.eklund@dos.nh.gov
Courtney Jordan Program Assistant II courtney.jordan@dos.nh.gov
Daniel Murphy WebEOC & Online Training Specialist daniel.murphy@dos.nh.gov
Taylor Sullivan Program Assistant II taylor.sullivan@dos.nh.gov
Planning and Grants Section
Fallon Reed Section Chief fallon.reed@dos.nh.gov
Jennifer Schwab Assistant Chief of Planning jennifer.schwab@dos.nh.gov
Whitney Welch Assistant Chief of Grants whitney.welch@dos.nh.gov
Olivia Bourque Emergency Management Performance Grant Coordinator olivia.bourque@dos.nh.gov
Audra Cobb All-Hazards Planner audra.cobb@dos.nh.gov
Brian Eaton REP Program Planner I brian.eaton@dos.nh.gov
Kayla Henderson Hazard Mitigation Planner kayla.henderson@dos.nh.gov
Karen O'Neil-Roy REP Program Planner II Karen.o'neil-roy@dos.nh.gov
Robert Perocchi Program Assistant II robert.perocchi@dos.nh.gov
Leonard Tremblay Program Specialist II leonard.tremblay@dos.nh.gov
Vanesa Urango Public Assistance Coordinator vanesa.urango@dos.nh.gov
Meghan Wells State Hazard Mitigation Officer meghan.wells@dos.nh.gov
School Readiness Program
Sean Heichlinger School Readiness Program Coordinator sean.heichlinger@dos.nh.gov
Michelle Clarke Emergency Management School Training michelle.clarke@dos.nh.gov
Dean Jore Emergency Management School Training dean.jore@dos.nh.gov
Scott Lambertson Emergency Management School Training scott.lambertson@dos.nh.gov
Neal Martin School Emergency Plan Reviewer neal.martin@dos.nh.gov
Kevin Partington Emergency Management School Training kevin.partington@dos.nh.gov
Daniele Roberts Program Assistant II danielle.roberts@dos.nh.gov
   
  New Hampshire Department of Safety | 33 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
space
nh NH.gov | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy