skip navigationOfficial State of NH Web Site
DOS Logo Homeland Security and Emergency Management Banner
  | Search |

 
Contact Us
Staff

Telephone Numbers
(24 hours a day):
(603) 271-2231
(800) 852-3792

In State and Local
Toll Free

General Use E-mail Address: nheoc@dos.nh.gov

 

Public Information/Media Requests:
hsempio@dos.nh.gov
(603) 892-5804

 


Name Title E-mail Address
Administration:
Jennifer Harper Director jennifer.harper@dos.nh.gov
Kevin LaChapelle Assistant Director kevin.lachapelle@dos.nh.gov
Susan Parker Administrative Assistant sue.parker@dos.nh.gov
Paul Raymond Jr. Community Outreach Coordinator (Public Information) paul.raymond@dos.nh.gov
Judith Emmert Community Outreach Program Specialist II judith.emmert@dos.nh.gov
Brenda Larson Community Outreach Program Assistant II brenda.larson@dos.nh.gov
Operations Section:
Robert Christensen Section Chief robert.christensen@dos.nh.gov
Nicholas Bibeau Assistant Chief nicholas.bibeau@dos.nh.gov
Meghan Geoffrion Training & Exercise Supervisor meghan.geoffrion@dos.nh.gov
Joann Beaudoin State Training Officer joann.beaudoin@dos.nh.gov
Neil Cantin After Action Report Coordinator neil.cantin@dos.nh.gov
Tricia Houghton Program Assistant II, Training & Exercise tricia.houghton@dos.nh.gov
James Leach Exercise Training Officer james.leach@dos.nh.gov
Daniel Murphy WebEOC/Online Training Specialist daniel.murphy@dos.nh.gov
Mark Nash Exercise Training Officer mark.nash@dos.nh.gov
Kari Watford Program Assistant II kari.watford@dos.nh.gov
Planning Section:
Fallon Reed Section Chief fallon.reed@dos.nh.gov
Whitney Welch Assistant Chief whitney.welch@dos.nh.gov
Bob Gustafson Assistant Chief, Radiological Emergency Preparedness robert.gustafson@dos.nh.gov
Brian Eaton REP Program Planner I brian.eaton@dos.nh.gov
Karen O'Neil-Roy REP Program Planner II Karen.o'neil-roy@dos.nh.gov
Leonard Tremblay Program Specialist II leonard.tremblay@dos.nh.gov
Sean Heichlinger School Program Coordinator sean.heichlinger@dos.nh.gov
Michelle Clarke Emergency Management School Trainer michelle.clarke@dos.nh.gov
Dean Jore Emergency Management School Trainer dean.jore@dos.nh.gov
Scott Lambertson Emergency Management School Trainer scott.lambertson@dos.nh.gov
Kevin Partington Emergency Management School Trainer kevn.partington@dos.nh.gov
Olivia Bourque Emergency Management Performance Grant Coordinator olivia.bourque@dos.nh.gov
Audra Cobb All Hazards Planner audra.cobb@dos.nh.gov
Kayla Henderson Hazard Mitigation Planner kayla.henderson@dos.nh.gov
Alexxandre Monastiero State Hazard Mitigation Officer alexxandre.monastiero@dos.nh.gov
Vanesa Urango Public Assistance Coordinator vanesa.urango@dos.nh.gov
Meghan Wells Program Assistant II meghan.wells@dos.nh.gov
Field Services Section:
Dave Vaillancourt Section Chief dave.vaillancourt@dos.nh.gov
Katherine Partington Assistant Chief katherine.partington@dos.nh.gov
Gregory Kaylor Assistant Chief/Radiological Program Officer gregory.kaylor@dos.nh.gov
Julia Chase Senior Field Representative julia.chase@dos.nh.gov
Heidi Lawton Senior Field Representative heidi.lawton@dos.nh.gov
Alex Marinaccio Senior Field Representative alexander.marinaccio@dos.nh.gov
Heather Dunkerley Field Representative heather.dunkerley@dos.nh.gov
Elizabeth Gilboy Field Representative elizabeth.gilboy@dos.nh.gov
Paul Hatch Field Representative paul.hatch@dos.nh.gov
Nancy St. Laurent Field Representative nancy.stlaurent@dos.nh.gov
Monroe Bean Radiological Instrument Technician II monroe.bean@dos.nh.gov
William Small Radiological Technician william.small@dos.nh.gov
Business Administration Section:
Matthew Hotchkiss Finance Administrator matthew.hotchkiss@dos.nh.gov
Sarah Osborne Program Specialist I sarah.osborne@dos.nh.gov
Lorri Sargent Business Administrator lorri.sargent@dos.nh.gov
Information Analysis Center:
Deirdre Boutler Deputy Director deirdre.boulter@dos.nh.gov
Ryan Nix Planning Analyst ryan.nix@dos.nh.gov
Hanna Popovitch Planning Analyst hannah.popovitch@dos.nh.gov
   
  New Hampshire Department of Safety | 33 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
space
nh NH.gov | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy