Official New Hampshire website
NHSCA logo 50th anniversary tagline


 nh arts home
 program services
trans div
 arts & artists
   artist rosters
   poet laureate
   artist laureate
trans div
nh folklife
 news & calendar
 about us
 site map



Arts & Artists  

2008 Artist Fellows

This year, the New Hampshire State Council on the Arts awards the following artists Individual Artist Fellowships in recognition of their artistic excellence and professional commitment.

Megan Bogonovich
Alexandra de Steiguer
douglas irvine
Alexandra de Steiguer

Douglas Irvine
Composer, Sound Artist, and Instrument Maker

James Patrick Kelly

Christopher Locke

John Lunn and Elizabeth Longfellow

James Patrick Kelly
Science Fiction Writer

Fellowship Finalist Awardees


Last updated: February 12, 2015

nh | privacy policy | accessibility policy