Highway Safety Agency logo
Website Name - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size

Contact Us

During the COVID-19 pandemic, please call (603) 271-2131 before coming into our office. The Office of Highway Safety is open Monday through Friday 8 A.M. until 4:30 P.M. The Office of Highway Safety encourages no unecessary visitors to our office. However, the New Hampshire Department of Safety building and campus is open to any individual who has business to conduct.

Office of Highway Safety
33 Hazen Drive Room 208
Concord, NH 03305
Main Line: 603-271-2131

Commissioner Robert L. Quinn, Coordinator, Office of Highway Safety

Name Title Phone Email
John Clegg Program Manager 603-271-2893 John.A.Clegg@dos.nh.gov
Linda Epstein Accountant 603-271-2109 Linda.M.Epstein@dos.nh.gov
Paul Raymond, Jr. Dept of Safety Public Information Officer 603-892-5804 Paul.D.Raymond@dos.nh.gov

ohspio@dos.nh.gov (general email)
LuAnn Speikers Field Rep 603-271-2197 Luann.E.Speikers@dos.nh.gov
Jeffrey Landi Field Rep/LEL 603-271-6709 Jeffrey.A.Landi@dos.nh.gov
Paul Ruggiero Field Rep/LEL 603-223-8358 Paul.P.Ruggiero@dos.nh.gov
Kim Roberts Field Rep 603-271-6708 Kimberly.A.Roberts@dos.nh.gov
Roger Beauchamp Field Rep 603-271-8438 Roger.R.Beauchamp@dos.nh.gov

Office of Highway Safety | Department of Safety
33 Hazen Drive, Room 208 | Concord, NH Concord NH 03305 |
Telephone (603) 271-2131 | TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964