Highway Safety Agency logo
Website Name - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size

Contact Us


New Hampshire Office of Highway Safety
33 Hazen Drive Room 208
Concord, NH 03305
603-271-2131 (p)

Commissioner Robert L. Quinn, Coordinator, Office of Highway Safety

Name Title Phone Email
Cpt. William R. Haynes Highway Safety Commander 603-223-8918 william.haynes@dos.nh.gov
John Clegg Program Manager 603-271-2893 john.clegg@dos.nh.gov
Linda Epstein Accountant 603-271-2109 linda.epstein@dos.nh.gov
Jennifer Tramp Public Information Officer 603-271-2021 jennifer.tramp@dos.nh.gov
LuAnn Speikers Field Rep 603-271-2197 luann.speikers@dos.nh.gov
Jeffrey Landi Field Rep/LEL 603-271-6709 jeffrey.landi@dos.nh.gov
Paul Ruggiero Field Rep/LEL 603-223-8358 paul.ruggiero@dos.nh.gov
Kim Roberts Field Rep 603-271-6708 kimberly.roberts@dos.nh.gov
Roger Beauchamp Field Rep 603-271-8438 roger.beauchamp@dos.nh.gov
Vanessa Partington Administrative Assistant 603-271-2132 vanessa.partington@dos.nh.gov

Office of Highway Safety | Department of Safety
33 Hazen Drive, Room 208 | Concord, NH Concord NH 03305 |
Telephone (603) 271-2131 | TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964