Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation


Representative Richard Ames, Chair
12 Blackberry Lane
Jaffrey NH 03452
Attorney General Joe Foster
NH Department of Justice
33 Capitol Street
Concord, NH 03301-6310
John J. Barthelmes, Commissioner
NH Department of Safety
33 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03305-0011
Sergeant Patrick Cheetham
Londonderry Police
268A Mammoth Road
Londonderry, NH 03053
Chairman Timothy J. Connor
NH Racing and Charitable Gaming Commission
57 Regional Drive,
Concord, NH 03301
(Paul Kelley, Executive Director, Alternate)
Attorney Kathleen Sullivan
Wadleigh Starr & Peters, LLC
95 Market Street
Manchester NH 03101
Senator Jim Rausch
State House Room 14
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
Executive Director Charlie McIntyre
NH Lottery Commission
14 Integra Drive
Concord NH 03301
Representative Lucy Weber
217 Old Keene Road
Walpole, NH 03608

New Hampshire Gaming Regulatory Oversight Authority
c/o New Hampshire Lottery Commission, 14 Integra Drive, Concord, NH 03301
Telephone: 603-271-3391

copyright 2013. State of New Hampshire