Water Sustainability Commission
Water Sustainability Commission - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation

Commission Members


Category Name/Organization

Chuck Souther
Apple Hill Farm
580 Mountain Road
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 224-8862
[email protected]
(New Hampshire Farm Bureau Federation)

Business – Ski Industry

Kris Blomback, General Manager
PO Box 2448
Henniker, NH 03242
(603) 428-3245
[email protected]

Chair, SkiNH Board

Business – General

Michael Licata, Vice President
Business and Industry Association
122 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 224-5388 x112
[email protected]

Conservation (General) Denise Hart
PO Box 575
Barrington, NH 03825
[email protected]
Save Our Groundwater, Board
New England Grassroots Environment Fund, Board
Conservation (Rivers) Amy Manzelli
BCM Environmental & Land Law, PLLC
3 Maple Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 225-2585
[email protected]
Conservation (Southeast Watershed Alliance) Alison W. Watts, Research Assistant Professor
Department of Civil Engineering
222 Gregg Hall
Durham, NH 03824
(603) 862-0585
[email protected]
(Newfields rep on Southeast Watershed Alliance)
General John Gilbert
(Chair, NH Water Council)
Synchrony Advisors, LLC
10 Myrtle Street
Exeter, NH 03833
(603) 219-6538
[email protected]
General Cliff Sinnott, Executive Director
Rockingham Planning Commission
156 Water Street
Exeter, NH  03833
(603) 778-0885
[email protected]
General Martha “Marcy” Lyman
415 North River Road
Manchester, NH 03104
(603) 624-0997
[email protected]
Manchester resident, active on forestry and water issues.
General (North Country)

Virginia Battles-Raffa
Holderness, NH 03245
[email protected]

Local Government Dave Allen, Deputy Director
Department of Public Works
680 Peverly Hill Road
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Local Government

John Boisvert, Chief Engineer
Pennichuck Water Works
25 Manchester Street
Merrimack, NH 03054
[email protected]

State Government Thomas Burack, Commissioner
NH Department of Environmental Services
PO Box 95
Concord, NH 03302-0095
(603) 271-2958
[email protected]
State Government Glenn Normandeau, Executive Director
NH Fish & Game Department
11 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-3511
[email protected]

Water Sustainability Commission
4 Bicentennial Square, Suite 4  |  Concord, NH 03301  |  (603) 219-6538