New Hampshire Department of Labor Logo
New Hampshire Department of Labor banner
NH Department of Labor - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation

Compensation Appeals Board

Name Represents City/Town
Dennis E. Adams Labor Deerfield, NH
Mary Ann Ashcroft Management Derry, NH
Joseph A. Dickinson, Esq. Attorney/Neutral Concord, NH
Maureen E. Dwyer-Heinrichs Management Kingston, NH
Anne C. Eaton Labor Concord, NH
David F. Foster Management New London, NH
Roger E. Gagnon Labor Manchester, NH
Susan A. Jeffery Management Manchester, NH
Leo D. Kelly Labor Goffstown, NH
Hamilton R Krans, Jr, Esq. Attorney/Neutral Dover, NH
Ronald E. Ludwig Management Manchester, NH
Mark S. Mackenzie Labor Manchester, NH
Daniel P. Manning Labor Manchester, NH
Richard A. Mitchell, Esq. Attorney/Neutral Candia, NH
Robert Morneau Labor Wolfeboro, NH
Dennis E. Murphy, Jr. Labor Center Harbor, NH
Robert C. Norton Management Concord, NH
Harry G. Ntapalis Management Manchester, NH
Denis W. Parker Labor Hooksett, NH
Thomas F. Parks, Jr. Management Dover, NH
Norman J. Patenaude, Esq. Attorney/Neutral Portsmouth, NH
Terence Pfaff Labor Hooksett, NH
Christopher T. Regan, Esq. Attorney/Neutral Durham, NH
Constance J. Roy Management Wolfeboro, NH
William J. Schubert, Esq. Attorney/Neutral Manchester, NH
S. David Siff, Esq. Attorney/Neutral Concord, NH
Dennis Teravainen Management Hooksett, NH
Timothy S. Wheelock, Esq. Attorney/Neutral Portsmouth, NH

New Hampshire Department of Labor  |  
95 Pleasant Street  |  Concord, NH 03301
Telephone: 603-271-3176  |  
Hours of Operation: 8am - 4:30pm M-F