New Hampshire Department of Safety

DIVISION OF STATE POLICE

Central Repository for Criminal Records
33 Hazen Drive, Concord, NH 03305

CRIMINAL HISTORY RECORD RELEASE FORM

SCHOOL EMPLOYEE/VOLUNTEER CRIMINAL HISTORY RECORD CHECK — RSA 189:13-A

| hereby authorize the New Hampshire Department of Safety, Division of State Police to notify the Superintendent/Chief Executive
Officer of an employing school administrative unit, school district, chartered public school, public academy, or non-public school of
the presence of any Felony and/or Misdemeanor Criminal History Record Conviction pursuant to RSA 189:13-a.

CHRI RELEASED TO: SAU #

Name of SAU Employee [ ]
Superintendent/Chief Executive Officer Volunteer |:|

Address Prepaid Account Number

CHRI TO BE REQUESTED ON:

Name:

LAST (MAIDEN) FIRST M
Address:

STREET CITY STATE ZIP
Date of Birth: / / Social Security # (optional): / /

By signing below you are certifying that you are the individual listed above and that the information provided is true under penalty of
forgery and/or unsworn falsification.

Releasee’s Signature: Date: / /

Notary’s Signature: Date: / /

(Affix seal)

RECORD CHALLENGE

Saf-C 5703.12 Procedure for Correcting a CHRI (a) Persons or their attorneys desiring access to their CHRI for the purpose of challenge or correction shall appear at the central
repository. (b) A copy shall be provided to a person if after review he/she indicates he/she needs the copy to pursue the challenge. (¢) Any person making a challenge shall identify
that portion of his/her CHRI which he/she believes to be inaccurate or incorrect, and shall also give a correct version of his/her record with an explanation of the reason that he/she
believes his/her version to be correct. (d) The director shall take the following actions within 30 days of receipt of challenge: (1) Review the records and contact the law enforcement
agency or court which submitted the record to compare the information to determine whether the challenge is valid; (2) If the challenge is valid, which means there is a discrepancy
between the information submitted and the information maintained by the law enforcement agency or court, the record shall be corrected and the person and appropriate CJAs shall
be notified; and (3) If the challenge is invalid, the person shall be informed and advised of the right to appeal pursuant to RSA 541. () When arecord has been corrected, the division
shall notify all non-criminal justice agencies, to whom the data has been disseminated in the last year, of the correction.(f) The person shall be entitled to review the information that
records the facts, dates, and results of each formal stage of the criminal justice process through which he passes, to ensure that all such steps are completely and accurately

recorded

WARNING: The Division of State Police is the Criminal Record Repository for the State of New Hampshire. The record you have received is based
only on what has been reported to the Repository and may not be a complete Criminal History Record of the named individual.

Fees: O LIVESCAN - $37.00 -or- O INKED - $47.00 for Employees and $20.75 for Volunteers
NHSP LIVESCAN FEES: $47.00 for Employees and $30.75 for Volunteers

L] Applicant fingerprint card must be submitted at the same time as payment and this form.

|:| Make checks payable to: State of NH — Criminal Records

DSSP382
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