skip navigationOfficial State of NH Site
space
DOS Logo Division of Fire Safety
space
Local Events | Photo Gallery | Searchclear
space

 
Boards & Commissions
Mechanical Safety and Licensing Board

The Mechanical Safety and Licensing Board was recently established under Senate Bill 189-FN in 2013 and combines Mechanical Safety, Plumbing Safety, Voluntary Certification of Water Treatment Technicians and Heating Equipment Installers/Service Personnel.

Meeting Minutes
Meeting Minutes

Board Members
Steven M. Chartier, Concord
Journeyman/ Master Plumber
Oct. 2, 2013 - Oct. 2, 2019
schartier@justcallheritage.com
Paul D'Allesandro, Campton
Journeyman/ Master Plumber
Oct. 21, 2015 - Oct. 2, 2021
btdmec@gmail.com

David A.Pelletier, Dunbarton
Fuel Gas Fitter
Oct. 2, 2013 - Oct. 2, 2019
pelletierd@ualu131.org

Jeffrey C. Brown, Westmoreland
Fuel Gas Fitter representing the Fuel Industry
Jan. 23 2019 - Oct. 16, 2020
brownhvac@yahoo.com

Robert Roy, Hooksett
Certified Heating Equipment Installer/ Servicer
March 27, 2019 - Oct. 2, 2021
robertwroy@gmail.com

William R. Trombly, Manchester
Master Plumber, Licensed Fuel Gas Fitter & Certified Heating Equipment Installer/ Servicer
Oct. 2, 2013 - Oct. 2, 2019
bill@billtrombly

Omer Beaudoin, Manchester
Public Member
Oct. 2, 2013 - Oct. 2, 2017
omeranddolly@comcast.net

 

Steven Guercia, Concord
Certified Water Treatment Technician - Nonvoting Member
May 3, 2017 - Oct. 2, 2021
spg@secondwindwatersystems.com


Mechanical Inspection Staff
Marc Prindiville
Chief Inspector
marc.prindiville@dos.nh.gov
Guerino Pandolfi
Central & Southeastern
guerino.pandolfi@dos.nh.gov
Ronald Lemere
Seacoast & Central
ronald.lemere@dos.nh.gov
   
Randy Sherman
Lakes Region and Northeastern
randy.sherman@dos.nh.gov
Earl Middlemiss
Western Lakes Region and Northern
earl.middlemiss@dos.nh.gov
Aaron Warkentien
Southwest Region
Aaron.Warkentien@dos.nh.gov
   

Mechanical Licensing Staff
Shana Warriner
Administrative Supervisor
603-223-4289
shana.warriner@dos.nh.gov
Jennifer Duquette
Program Assistant I
603-223-4289
jennifer.duquette@dos.nh.gov
   
  New Hampshire Department of Safety | 33 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
space
nh NH.gov | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy