Getr the latest COVID-19 information
skip navigationOfficial State of NH Site
space
DOS Logo Emergency Comi
space
spacer

 
Division of Emergency Services and Communications (Enhanced 9-1-1)
Contact Us
Staff

Name Title E-mail Address
Mark E. Doyle Director mark.e.doyle@desc.nh.gov
Robert M. Lussier Assistant Director robert.m.lussier@desc.nh.gov
Paul J. Amante Assistant Director paul.j.amante@desc.nh.gov
Brandon McGorry Chief of Administration brandon.j.mcgorry@desc.nh.gov
Deb Bray Chief of Operations debbie.e.bray@desc.nh.gov
Timothy Scott Technology Manager timothy.c.scott@desc.nh.gov
Matthew White Data Operations Manager matthew.w.white@desc.nh.gov
Sean Goodwin Interoperability and Communications Administrator sean.r.goodwin@desc.nh.gov
William Pelchat Special Projects Manager william.m.pelchat@desc.nh.gov
Michele Wilcox Training Development Manager desc.training@dos.nh.gov
Joshua Mann Communications Maintenance Operation Chief joshua.s.mann@desc.nh.gov
Wanda Scott Informational Representative wanda.l.scott@desc.nh.gov
Alison Scheiderer Social Media Coordinator alison.c.scheiderer@desc.nh.gov
     
For information regarding New Hampshire 9-1-1 record requests, please visit our 9-1-1 Records Request page. Law enforcement agencies, please email desc.recordrequest@dos.nh.gov
   
  New Hampshire Department of Safety | 33 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
space
nh NH.gov | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy