skip navigationOfficial State of NH Site
space
DOS Logo Emergency Comi
space
spacer

 
Division of Emergency Services and Communications (9-1-1)
Contact Us
Staff

Name Title E-mail Address
Mark E. Doyle Director mark.e.doyle@desc.nh.gov
Robert M. Lussier Assistant Director robert.m.lussier@desc.nh.gov
Paul J. Amante Assistant Director paul.j.amante@desc.nh.gov
Brandon J. McGorry Chief of Administration brandon.j.mcgorry@desc.nh.gov
Debbie E. Bray Chief of Operations debbie.e.bray@desc.nh.gov
Timothy C. Scott Technology Manager timothy.c.scott@desc.nh.gov
Sean R. Goodwin Interoperability and Communications Administrator sean.r.goodwin@desc.nh.gov
Matthew W. White Data Operations Manager matthew.w.white@desc.nh.gov
William M. Pelchat Special Projects Manager william.m.pelchat@desc.nh.gov
Michele L. Favre Training Development Manager michele.l.favre@desc.nh.gov
Joshua S. Mann Operations Chief of Radio Communications Maintenance joshua.s.mann@desc.nh.gov
John T. Stevens Statewide Interoperability Coordinator john.t.stevens@desc.nh.gov
Patrick M. Cavanaugh Public Information Officer patrick.m.cavanaugh@desc.nh.gov
Alison C. Scheiderer Social Media Coordinator alison.c.scheiderer@desc.nh.gov
     
For information regarding New Hampshire 9-1-1 record requests, please visit our 9-1-1 Records Request page. Law enforcement agencies, please e-mail desc.recordrequest@dos.nh.gov
   
  New Hampshire Department of Safety | 33 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
space
nh NH.gov | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy