skip navigationOfficial State of NH Site
DOS Logo DOS Banner

Commissioner’s Office
Management Team

Robert Quinn, Commissioner Department of Safety
Richard C. Bailey Jr., Assistant Commissioner Department of Safety
Perry E. Plummer, Assistant Commissioner Department of Safety
Steven R. Lavoie, Director Division of Administration
Mark E. Doyle, Director Division of Emergency Services, Communications and Management
Paul Parisi, State Fire Marshal Division of Fire Safety
Deborah A. Pendergast, Director Division of Fire Standards & Training and Emergency Medical Services
Jennifer L. Harper, Director Division of Homeland Security & Emergency Management
Elizabeth A. Bielecki, Director Division of Motor Vehicles
Christopher J. Wagner, Director Division of State Police
  New Hampshire Department of Safety | 33 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
nh | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Policy