Office of Strategic Initiatives - an official NH Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page

CORD Membership

CORD consists of members from 12 state agencies.

The following are members of CORD as of May 2020:
Member Agency
Tracey Boisvert DNCR, Division of Forests and Lands
Jared Chicoine, Director (CORD Chair) Office of Strategic Initiatives
Amy Clark Department of Education
Tim Drew Department of Environmental Services
Shawn Jasper, Commissioner Department of Agriculture
Adam Smith Department of Transportation
Stephen McLocklin Department of Administrative Services
John Martin Department of Health and Human Services
Marta Modigliani Department of Safety
Scott Mason, Director Fish and Game Department
Jack Ruderman NH Housing Finance Authority
Christopher Way Department of Business & Economic Affairs



NH Office of Strategic Initiatives
Governor Hugh J. Gallen State Office Park
Johnson Hall, 3rd Floor  |  107 Pleasant Street  |  Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-2155  |  fax: (603) 271-2615