Office of Strategic Initiatives - an official NH Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page

Planning Division

The Planning Division of the Office of Strategic Initiatives provides programs, services, data and mapping, training and outreach, and resources to assist municipalities and other stakeholders on issues pertaining to planning and zoning issues and regulations, land use, and land protection.

Planning Division

Planning Division - Programs

Planning Division - Services

Planning Division Resources

Contact Us

Find contact information for the Planning Division Staff below.

Name Contact Information
Jennifer Gilbert
Senior Planner
Division Administrator
603-271-1762
jennifer.gilbert@osi.nh.gov
Ken Gallager
Principal Planner
State Data Center & GIS & GRANIT
603-271-1773
ken.gallager@osi.nh.gov
Michael Klass
Principal Planner
Municipal and Regional Assistance &
Council on Resource and Development
603-271-6651
michael.klass@osi.nh.gov
Noah Hodgetts
Assistant Planner
Municipal and Regional Assistance &
State Data Center
603-271-2157
noah.hodgetts@osi.nh.gov
Samara Ebinger
Principal Planner
Floodplain Management Program
603-271-1755
samara.ebinger@osi.nh.gov
Stephanie N. Verdile
Principal Planner
Municipal and Regional Assistance
603-271-1765
stephanie.verdile@osi.nh.gov
Steve Walker
CLS Director
Conservation Land Stewardship Program
603-271-6834
steve.walker@osi.nh.gov

Portable Document Format Symbol Portable Document Format (.pdf). Visit nh.gov for a list of free .pdf readers for a variety of operating systems.

NH Office of Strategic Initiatives
Governor Hugh J. Gallen State Office Park
Johnson Hall, 3rd Floor  |  107 Pleasant Street  |  Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-2155  |  fax: (603) 271-2615