Office of Strategic Intiatives - an official NH Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page

OSI Staff List

Staff list for the NH Office of Strategic Initiatives (August 16, 2021)
Name Contact Information
Alexis LaBrie Program Planner I
271-8339
alexis.m.labrie@energy.nh.gov
Alicia Chelmo Accountant II
271-0415
alicia.d.chelmo@livefree.nh.gov
Charlotte Harding

Conservation Land Stewardship Program Stewardship Specialist
271-6809
charlotte.j.harding@clsp.nh.gov

Eileen Smiglowski Fuel Assistance Program Administrator
271-8317
eileen.p.smiglowski@energy.nh.gov
Jane Lemire Business Director
271-1098
jane.e.lemire@energy.nh.gov
Jennifer Gilbert

Senior Planner
271-1762
jennifer.r.gilbert@livefree.nh.gov

Ken Gallager Municipal and Regional Assistance Principal Planner;
State Data Center; GIS & GRANIT
271-1773
kenneth.r.gallager@livefree.nh.gov
Kirk Stone Weatherization Assistance Program Manager
271-6359
kirk.m.stone@energy.nh.gov
Noah Hodgetts

Municipal and Regional Assistance Principal Planner;
State Data Center
271-2157
noah.d.hodgetts@livefree.nh.gov

Katie Nelson Floodplain Management Program Principal Planner
271-1755
kathryn.o.nelson@livefree.nh.gov
Stephanie N. Verdile

Municipal and Regional Assistance Principal Planner
271-1765
stephanie.n.verdile@livefree.nh.gov

Steve Walker

Conservation Land Stewardship Program Director
271-6834
stephen.g.walker@clsp.nh.gov

Wendy Gilman Grants and Compliance Officer
271-0596
wendy.b.gilman@energy.nh.gov

All phone numbers are in Area Code 603.

NH Office of Strategic Initiatives