Office of Strategic Intiatives - an official NH Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page

OSI Staff List

Staff list for the NH Office of Strategic Initiatives (August 7, 2020)
Name Contact Information
Alexis LaBrie Energy Analyst
271-8339
alexis.labrie@osi.nh.gov
Alicia Chelmo Finance Assistant
271-2723
alicia.chelmo@osi.nh.gov
Eileen Smiglowski Fuel Assistance Program Administrator
271-8317
eileen.smiglowski@osi.nh.gov
Jane Lemire Business Director
271-1098
jane.lemire@osi.nh.gov
Jared Chicoine Director
271-2155
jared.chicoine@osi.nh.gov
Jennifer Gilbert Municipal and Regional Assistance Senior Planner;
National Flood Insurance Program State Coordinator
271-1762
jennifer.gilbert@osi.nh.gov
Ken Gallager Municipal and Regional Assistance Principal Planner;
State Data Center; GIS & GRANIT
271-1773
ken.gallager@osi.nh.gov
Kirk Stone Weatherization Assistance Program Manager
271-6359
kirk.stone@osi.nh.gov
Lisa Cota-Robles Deputy Director and State Energy Program Administrator
271-2155
lisa.cota-robles@osi.nh.gov
Matthew Mailloux Energy Advisor and State Energy Program Associate
271-8316
matthew.mailloux@osi.nh.gov
Michael Klass Municipal and Regional Assistance Principal Planner;
Council on Resource and Development
271-6651
michael.klass@osi.nh.gov
Noah Hodgetts

Municipal and Regional Assistance Assistant Planner;
State Data Center
271-2157
noah.hodgetts@osi.nh.gov

Samara Ebinger National Flood Insurance Program Principal Planner
271-1755
samara.ebinger@osi.nh.gov
Stephanie N. Verdile

Municipal and Regional Assistance Principal Planner
271-1765
stephanie.verdile@osi.nh.gov

Steve Walker

Conservation Land Stewardship Program Director
271-6834
steve.walker@osi.nh.gov
Wendy Gilman Grants and Compliance Officer
271-0596
wendy.gilman@osi.nh.gov

All phone numbers are in Area Code 603.

NH Office of Strategic Initiatives
Governor Hugh J. Gallen State Office Park
Johnson Hall, 3rd Floor  |  107 Pleasant Street  |  Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-2155  |  fax: (603) 271-2615