Office of Strategic Intiatives - an official NH Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page

OSI Staff List

Staff list for the NH Office of Strategic Initiatives (November 29, 2017)
Name Contact Information
Alexis LaBrie Energy Analyst
271-8339
alexis.labrie@osi.nh.gov
Amanda Hollenbeck Conservation Land Stewardship Program
Stewardship Specialist
271-6809
amanda.hollenbeck@osi.nh.gov
Barbara Shea Fiscal Manager
271-2723
barbara.shea@osi.nh.gov
Celeste Lovett Fuel Assistance Program Administrator
271-8317
celeste.lovett@osi.nh.gov
Christopher Ellms State Energy Program Energy Advisor/SEP Associate
271-8316
christopher.ellmsjr@osi.nh.gov
Danielle Craver Administrative Secretary
271-2155
danielle.craver@osi.nh.gov
Fran Manginot Accountant II
271-1772
fran.manginot@osi.nh.gov
Jane Lemire Business Director
271-1098
jane.lemire@osi.nh.gov
Jared Chicoine Director
271-2155
jared.chicoine@osi.nh.gov
Jennifer Gilbert Municipal and Regional Assistance Senior Planner;
National Flood Insurance Program State Coordinator
271-1762
jennifer.gilbert@osi.nh.gov
Joseph Doiron Deputy Director
271-2155
joseph.doiron@osi.nh.gov
Ken Gallager Municipal and Regional Assistance Principal Planner;
State Data Center;
GIS & GRANIT
271-1773
ken.gallager@osi.nh.gov
Kirk Stone Weatherization Assistance Program Manager
271-6359
kirk.stone@osi.nh.gov
Michael Klass Municipal and Regional Assistance Principal Planner
271-6651
michael.klass@osi.nh.gov
Samara Ebinger National Flood Insurance Program Principal Planner
271-1755
samara.ebinger@osi.nh.gov

Steve Walker

Conservation Land Stewardship Program Director
271-6834
steve.walker@osi.nh.gov
Tracy Desmarais Fuel Assistance Program Associate
271-2685
tracy.desmarais@osi.nh.gov
Wendy Gilman Grants and Compliance Officer
271-0596
wendy.gilman@osi.nh.gov

All phone numbers are in Area Code 603.

NH Office of Strategic Initiatives
Governor Hugh J. Gallen State Office Park
Johnson Hall, 3rd Floor  |  107 Pleasant Street  |  Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-2155  |  fax: (603) 271-2615