Books About New Hampshire
Spanning Time: A Diary Keeper Becomes A Writer

Yates, Elizabeth
(Cobblestone Publishing, 1996)

A collection of the author's early diaries, My Diary, My World, together with My Widening World, and One Writer's World, beginning in 1917 and ending in 1951, when she won the Newbery Medal for her book, Amos Fortune, These diaries will be enjoyed by earders of any age.
right arrow Previous Page      Next Page  right arrow

Books About New Hampshire