Books About New Hampshire
The Historic Churches Of Belknap County, 1791-1940

Ruell, David
(Lakes Region Planning Commission, 1995)

Based on an architectural-historical survey conducted in 1988, this work gives information on sixty surviving churches and meetinghouses built in Belknap County between 1791 and 1940. Some of these buildings no longer function as churches. An up-to-date photograph is provided for each structure, along with a description of its architecture and history.
right arrow Previous Page      Next Page right arrow

Books About New Hampshire