Official New Hampshire website
Department of Cultural Resources
Meeting of the NH Commission on Native American Affairs

Public Meeting Notice of the Executive Committee*

Public Meeting Date:
February 4th, 2011

1 p.m.

Kearsarge Indian Museum
18 Highlawn Rd.
Warner, NH

Review proposed rules of order and decorum for the NH Commission on Native American Affairs.

*The Executive Committee is composed of four Commission members: Chair, Vice-Chair, Secretary and Treasurer.  The Executive Committee will be in attendance at this meeting, not the full Commission membership.

Tai Freligh
(603) 271-2665



State of New Hampshire Seal Copyright (c) State of New Hampshire, 2008