Official New Hampshire website
trans
Department of Cultural Resources
 
:: Contact Us ::
 


New Hampshire Department of Natural & Cultural Resources
172 Pembroke Rd.
Concord, NH 03301


 
COMMISSIONER'S OFFICE

Sarah L. Stewart, Commissioner
603-271-2411
sarah.stewart@dncr.nh.gov

Christopher Marino, Business Operations
603-271-2387
christopher.marino@dncr.nh.gov


MEDIA INQUIRIES

Shelly Angers, Public Information Officer
603-271-3136
shelly.angers@dncr.nh.gov

 

DIVISIONS

Division of the Arts (N.H. State Council on the Arts)
Ginnie Lupi, Director
nh.gov/nharts
603-271-2789
info.arts@dncr.nh.gov

Division of Forests & Lands
Brad Simpkins, Director
nhdfl.org
603-271-2214

Division of Historical Resources and State Historic Preservation Office
Elizabeth Muzzey, Director
nh.gov/nhdhr
603-271-3483
preservation@dncr.nh.gov

Division of Libraries (N.H. State Library)
Michael York, State Librarian
nh.gov/nhsl
603-271-2144

Division of Parks and Recreation (N.H. State Parks)
Philip Bryce, Director
nhstateparks.org
603-271-3556
nhparks@dncr.nh.gov

****

NOTE: On July 1, 2018, the N.H. Film Office was transferred to the Department of Business and Economic Affair's
Division of Travel & Tourism Development.

Matthew Newton, Bureau Chief
N.H. Film Office
Website: nh.gov/film
603-271-2220
matthew.newton@livefree.nh.gov




 

 

 
State of New Hampshire Seal Copyright (c) State of New Hampshire, 2008