Official New Hampshire website
NHSCA logo 50th anniversary tagline

 

 nh arts home
 arts & artists
nh folklife
 grants
 news & calendar
 FAQs
 links
trans div
 about us
trans div
  
     

 

 


About Us  
    
 

Arts Council Staff
Contact Information & Bios:

Ginnie Lupi, Director
Virginia.A.Lupi@dncr.nh.gov, 603/271-8418

Cassandra Erickson Mason, Chief Grants Officer
Cassandra.A.Mason@dncr.nh.gov, 603/271-7926

Kayla Schweitzer, Grants Coordinator - Heritage & Traditional Arts
Kayla.M.Schweitzer@dncr.nh.gov, 603/271-0795

Lisa Burk-McCoy, Grants Coordinator - Creative Communities & Arts in Health
Lisa.M.Burk-McCoy@dncr.nh.gov, 603/271-0794

Allison Hawkins, Grants Coordinator - Arts Education
Allison.Hawkins@dncr.nh.gov, 603/271-0791

Emily Killinger, Visual Arts Associate
Emily.R.Killinger@dncr.nh.gov
, 603/271-0790

Carey Johnson, Curatorial Specialist
Carey.A.Johnson@dncr.nh.gov, 603/271-0792

 

 

Last updated: August 18, 2021

 
 
 
 
nh nh.gov | privacy policy | accessibility policy