

## State of New Hampshire Liquor Commission Division of Enforcement & Licensing Fax 603.271.3758 or email to licensing@liquor.nh.gov



NOTIFICATIO	N OF EDUCATION	NAL EVEN	FPURSUANT TO RS	SA 178:27-9, VI				
This app	lication must be sub	mitted at lea	st five (5) days prior to t	the event.				
APPLICANT DATA								
APPLICANT:		TRADE NAME:		PHONE #:				
BUSINESS ADDRESS:				LIQUOR LICENSE NUMBER:				
DATE OF EVENT:	TIME	TIME FROM:		TIME TO:				
CLIENT				<b>.</b>				
NAME:	PHONE#:							
TYPE OF EVENT:	# OF PEOPLE EXPECTED:							
ADDRESS:								
SITE DATA (if different from	n Client info)							
OWNER'S NAME:								
ADDRESS:								
ALCOHOL TO BE	DISPENSED (attach	addl shoot if	more space needed for ale	cohol to be dispensed)				
Brand	Type	Qty	Brand	Type	Qty			
				71				
<ul> <li>The NHLC Division of Enforcement &amp; Licensing shall be notified 5 days prior to an educational event.</li> <li>The Homeowners / consultant are responsible for the intoxication of attendees to an educational event.</li> <li>The Consultant must remove all alcoholic beverages from the premises after the educational event.</li> <li>The Consultant shall not conduct an educational event in any public place.</li> </ul>								
property and that I am at I hold an alcohol educationa understand allowing a mino offense punishable by a fine	al event on my proper or or intoxicated persection of up to \$2,000 and	erty. I have on to posses	received and reviewe ss/consume alcoholic b	ermission for the appl d a copy of RSA 179	icant to 9:5 and			
APPLICANT'S CERTIFICAT		11.1.7			:			
I certify under the penalties is attached.	of RSA 641:3 that a	III information	is true and correct and	d all required docume	entation			
Alcohol Consultant Signature				Date				



## State of New Hampshire Liquor Commission ision of Enforcement & Licensing



Division of Enforcement & Licensing
Fax 603.271.3758 or email to licensing@liquor.state.nh.us

EVENT REPORT – TO BE SUBMITTED WITHIN 10 DAYS FOLLOWING THE EVENT								
Trade Name:			License #:	Page	of			
Date of Event:		Place of Event:						
Complete the following information for each attendee:								
Name	Date of Birth		Address	Phone #	ID Type			
I certify that the above information	is true and accur	ate to the best of my know	rledge.					
Alcohol Consultant Signature:				Date				

## 179:5 Prohibited Sales. –

I. No licensee, salesperson, direct shipper, common carrier, delivery agent, nor any other person, shall sell or give away or cause or allow or procure to be sold, delivered, or given away any liquor or beverage to a person under the age of 21 or serve an individual who is visibly intoxicated or who a reasonable and prudent person would know is intoxicated. For all deliveries of packages by common carrier or delivery agent marked "alcoholic beverages" or "alcoholic products," the carrier shall obtain an adult signature. A licensed carrier shall not transport any liquor, wine, or beverage that has been identified by the commission as originating from a person who does not hold a valid New Hampshire direct shipper permit, provided that such identification has first been provided to and received by the licensed carrier in writing. The commission shall notify carriers by mail on a monthly basis of the identity of unauthorized shippers, which notification shall be effective 15 days after such mailing.

II. No licensee, manager or person in charge of a licensed premises shall allow or permit any individual, who is under the age of 21, to possess or consume any liquor or beverage on the licensed premises.

**Source.** 1990, 255:1. 1996, 275:16. 1998, 167:6; 331:13, eff. July 1, 1998. 2009, 95:1, eff. Jan. 1, 2010. 2010, 300:6, eff. Jan. 1, 2011.