

State of New Hampshire Liquor Commission Division of Enforcement & Licensing



		NING DESIGNAT	HOIT OILI
l,			, am a
(Print full na	ame)		
☐ Proprietor ☐ Pa	artner 🗌 Co	orporate Officer	Corporate Director
Limited liability company member Limited liability company manager			
☐ I have the Power of Attor	ney (copy must be	e attached)	
of New Hampshire's Revised	d Statutes Annota ized to appoint ar	ted. Pursuant to	hol under the provisions of RSA 178:2 the laws of the State of New following individual to attend training in
of my license to sell bever authorized manager* do n	age alcohol, 45 of attend the Liq	days after the is uor Commission	provides for the possible suspension suance of the license if I, or my duly n's Management Training Seminar r Alcohol Consultant License.
I further understand that I must complete a <u>new</u> designation form should the person identified below not attend training on behalf of the licensee. Failure to submit a new and updated designation form in a timely manner may result in the license being suspended due to my failure to advise the Division of a change in my designee.			
Name of Decimated Manager			
Name of Designated Manager (Print Full Name)			
		•	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
Licensee Trade Name (Print Trade Name)			t Trade Name)
		(1 11110	rrado ramo,
NH Liquor License Number			
Duly Authorized Person to Sign		 Date	
Buly Addition	12001 010011 10 01	9''	Bute
Licensing Specialist/Enforcement Officer		Date	
			ercises control over the policies, operating holder to attend the MTS/ACT for the licensee.



State of New Hampshire Liquor Commission Division of Enforcement & Licensing



TRAINING REQUIREMENTS

The 2001 Legislature passed SB 76 authorizing NHLC to establish the Management Training Seminar program. New liquor licensees must attend training sessions as part of their licensing requirement. Effective September 9, 2001 all persons who hold a retail license under the provisions of RSA 178:2 shall attend a training program within 45 calendar days of the issuance of the license.

The training program must be attended by:

- The proprietor of a sole proprietorship or a manager designated by the proprietor to attend in lieu of the proprietor.
- All partners in a partnership or a manager designated by the partners to attend in lieu of the partners.
- An officer of a corporation or a management representative designated by the corporation to attend in lieu of an officer.
- A member of a limited liability company or a manager designated by the limited liability company to attend in lieu of a member.
- ONE-DAY Licensees are also required to attend MTS training, however one day
 licensees are excluded from the 45 day requirement but must attend anytime prior to
 the date of their event. The MTS Certificate will be good until 12 months from the date
 of event for the same individual representing and appointed by the non-profit.

Should the licensee fail to comply with the order, the liquor license may be suspended upon the 46 th day. The licensee has the opportunity to attend a training session up to 45 days prior to licensing as well as up to 45 days after licensing.

To see current schedules and to register for MTS class go to www.nh.gov/liquor and click on MTS OR call 271-8531.

In addition to the FREE mandatory training, the NHLC-Division of Enforcement & Licensing provides FREE training for all licensees and their employees. Participants learn how to check IDs, the latest information regarding false identification, server intervention, and criminal and civil liability all associated with the NH State Liquor Laws.

For further information about the Management Training Seminar, contact the Special Services Unit of the NHLC Division of Enforcement & Licensing at

(603) 271-8531, or check our website at www.nh.gov/liquor for dates.