

State of New Hampshire
Liquor Commission
Division of Enforcement and Licensing



1776							
	DIRECT T	O CONSUME	R (DTC) SHIPPE	R PERMIT APPLICA	ATION		
Business/Trade Name:			, ,				
					License Number	Phone Number	
Business Location:	Street						
	Chr				State	ata	
	City				State	zip	
NA-III - Addus	Street						
Mailing Address:							
	City				State	zip	
Website:				Email Contact:			
By Filing this application, I agree to operate in NH under the requirements of RSA 178:27-b, liquor rules and all other							
applicable NH Laws and Liquor Rules.							
	·						
By signing this application, I acknowledge for (Business name)							
that all information provided is true and correct, and that I agree to meet the NH operating conditions specified above. You							
must be an owner, partr	ner, corporate offi	icer, or LLC n	nember to sign.				
Point of Contact:							
Foilit of Contact.	Name		T	Title / Position			
Date Signed:		Signature:					
J	MM/DD/YYYY	Ū	Hand or Digital Signature				
Permit Restrictions							
1. Liquor manufacturers may ship up to 60 individual container of not more than one liter of liquor any consumer or consumer's address in New							
Hampshire in any calendar year. (RSA 178:27-b, II)							
2. Wine manufacturers may ship up to 12 9-liter individual container of not more than one liter of liquor any consumer or consumer's address in New Hampshire in any calendar year. (RSA 178:27-b, II)							
·							
3. Beverage manufacturers may ship up to 27 gallons of beer, specialty beer or specialty beverage in individual containers of not more than one liter to any consumer's address in New Hampshire in any calendar year. Beer, specialty beer or specialty beverage shall not exceed 8 percent							
alcohol by volume.		ampsime m an	y calendar year. Be	er, specially beer or sp	ecially beverage shall not	exceed o percent	
•		p to 27 gallons	of beer in individua	al containers of not mo	ore than one liter to any co	onsumer's address in	
Brewpub and nano-breweries may ship up to 27 gallons of beer in individual containers of not more than one liter to any consumer's address in New Hampshire in any calendar year. Beer, ty beer or specialty beverage shall not exceed 8 percent alcohol by volume. (RSA 178:27-b, II)							
5. All manufacturers h	. All manufacturers holding a DTC shipping permit must file with the New Hampshire Liquor Commission on or before the 10th of the following						
month a DTC report showing all shipments of alcohol within New Hampshire with copies of invoices attached. (RSA 178:27-b, IV)							
6. All manufacturers h	All manufacturers holding a DTC shipping permit shall report all shipments under this permit on their monthly manufacturer's tax report.						
7. All shipments shall b	All shipments shall be made by a licensed carrier by the Commission. (FedEx Express, FedEx Ground and UPS)						
8. All consumers must	All consumers must be 21 years of age or older. (RSA 178:27-b, III)						
9. All packages must b	All packages must be clearly marked, "Alcoholic Beverages, adult signature (over 21 years of age) required". (RSA 178:27-b, III)						
10. Violations of this se	Violations of this section shall be subject to the penalties of RSA 179:58						
	,,,,						
Mail COMPLETED applica	•	to:					
	NH Liquor Commission			Email this completed and signed form to:			
	Division of Enforcement		OR				
Attn: Licensing	Help Desk			<u>lic</u>	ensing@liquor.nh.go	<u>V</u>	
50 Storrs St	104						
Concord NH 033	OI						