

## State of New Hampshire Insurance Department 21 South Fruit Street, Suite 14, Concord NH 03301 Premium Tax Report

**Industrial Insured Unauthorized** 

RSA 406-B:16, VI

**Multi-State Industrial Insured** 

RSA 406-B:16-a, RSA 405-B:5

This report is to be filed before March 1 next succeeding the calendar year in which the insurance was so effectuated, continued, or renewed with the New Hampshire Insurance Department, 21 South Fruit Street, Suite 14, Concord, New Hampshire 03301. Checks should be made payable to:

		N	H Insurance Department.						
Person or Organization	Insured		Address (including Zip Code)						
		<del></del> - <del></del>	Year-ending December 31,						
Name of Insurance Manager		Contact Email Address							
Contract Number (1)	Effective Date (2)	Expiration Date (3)	Name and Address of Insurance Company (4)	Description of Type of Coverage (5)	Premium Charged (6)	3 % Tax on Premium (7)			
(-)	(-)	(0)	(.)		(*)	(')			
NH & Multi-State Risk Pren	nium* – Total Paş	ge 1, Col. 6 \$	NH & Multi-S	State 3% Tax Due* – To	otal Page 1, Col. 7 \$	<u> </u>			
*Multi-State Premium must be detailed on Schedule A (Page 2).				Amount Enclosed \$					
The undersigned insured he	reby acknowledge	s that the above liste	ed insurance is <u>not</u> eligible for	protection under the NF	H Insurance Guaran	ty Association.			
			SIGNED STATEMENT						
			Cormation provided in this reports of the control o			e and accurate. I			
Signature		Printed Nan	ne	Date					

Schedule A: Multi-State Industrial Insured

Property/Risk Location	State with Risk Location	Allocation Method	Total Premium	Allocation Percentage	Tax Rate @ 3%	Allocated Premium Amount	Tax Amount
(8)	(9)	(10)	(11)	(12)	(13)	(14)	(15)

Every industrial insured under a contract procured from an unlicensed insurer shall pay to the commissioner of insurance before March 1 next succeeding the calendar year in which the insurance was so effectuated, continued, or renewed a premium receipts tax of 3 percent of the gross premiums charged for such insurance.

Late Fees: For late payments received 1-30 days after the due date, the penalty fee shall be 3 percent of the amount of tax due. For late payments received 31-60 days after the due date, the penalty fee shall be 6 percent of the amount of tax due. For late payments received more than 60 days after the due date, the penalty fee shall be 12 percent of the amount of tax due.

Questions: Please contact <u>premiumtax@ins.nh.gov</u>