Website Name - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page

About Us


  • Jane Barlow Roy, Bow, NH Vet Med Assoc
  • Jozi Best, Unity, Newport, NH Farm Bureau
  • Regina Birdsell, Hampstead, NH Senator
  • Cynthia Collins, Newmarket, Gen Public
  • George Cook, Jefferson, Dog Owners of the Granite State/NH Mushers
  • Marga Coulp, Dover, Gen Public
  • Stephen Crawford, Hopkinton, State Veterinarian
  • Thomas DeRosa, Manchester, Gen Public
  • Jennifer Eber - Acting Co-Chair, Deering, Gen Public
  • Heather Faria, Concord, NH Federation of Humane Org
  • Sheila Johannesen, Danville, Animal Control Officers Assn of NH
  • Gary Lambert, Nashua, NH Sportsmen
  • Patricia Morris, Barnstead, Equine Associations
  • Michael Moyer, Belknap County, NH Sheriff's Association
  • Wendy Munroe, Newmarket, NH Vet Tech Assoc
  • John O'Connor, Derry, NH Representative
  • Dean Rondeau, Wolfeboro, NH Police Chief's Assn
  • Julia Seeley - Secretary, Concord, National Humane Organization
  • Tom Seymour, Hill, Gen Public
  • Steven Sprowl, Milton, Humane Cruelty Investigator
  • Vacant, UNH Coop Extension
  • Jerilee Zezula - Acting Co-Chair, Madbury Gen PublicĀ 

Governor's Commission on the Humane Treatment of Animals