Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit

Bureau of Right-of-Way
John O. Morton Building
7 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03301
Tel: (603) 271-3222 Fax: (603) 271-6915

Bureau E-mail: bureau50@dot.nh.gov

Name Title Telephone E-mail
Administration & Clerical Staff
Stephen LaBonte Bureau Administrator (603) 271-3831 stephen.labonte@dot.nh.gov
Adam Smith Assistant Administrator (603) 271-6576 adam.smith@dot.nh.gov
Paul Coddington Chief of Administration (603) 271-3223 paul.f.coddington@dot.nh.gov
Gabrelle Hayes Hearings Coordinator (603) 271-8231 gabrelle.n.hayes@dot.nh.gov
Joyce Libbey Legal Secretary (603) 271-8230 joyce.libbey@dot.nh.gov
       
Appraisal Section
Laura Davies Chief Appraiser (603) 271-3208 laura.davies@dot.nh.gov
Scot D. Heath Appraiser Supervisor (603) 271-6918 scot.d.heath@dot.nh.gov
Christine Britos Appraiser (603) 271-2644 christine.britos@dot.nh.gov
Chris Fonda Appraiser (603) 271-4187 christopher.fonda@dot.nh.gov
Harry Hadaway Appraiser (603) 271-4994 harry.hadaway@dot.nh.gov
Douglas Penney Appraiser (603) 271-0074 douglas.penney@dot.nh.gov
Carol Pittman Appraiser (603) 271-8350 carol.pittman@dot.nh.gov
       
Agent/Negotiation Section
Dena Rae Chief ROW Agent (603) 271-1632 dena.rae@dot.nh.gov
John "Chip" Johnson Agent Supervisor (603) 271-2707 john.johnson@dot.nh.gov
Kayla Woods Agent (603) 271-2704 kayla.woods@dot.nh.gov
Cynthia Sullivan Agent (603) 271-4631 cynthia.sullivan@dot.nh.gov
Nancy Welsh Agent (603) 271-1631 nancy.welsh@dot.nh.gov
Shannon Donnelly Agent (603) 271-6917 shannon.m.donnelly@dot.nh.gov
Jordan M. Peters Agent (603) 271-1559 jordan.m.peters@dot.nh.gov
Survey and Mapping Section
Jason Pohopek Chief of Survey and Mapping (603) 271-8251 jason.pohopek@dot.nh.gov
Eric Sargent Land Title Supervisor (603) 271-6575 eric.sargent@dot.nh.gov
Ted Bennetter Survey Tech V (603) 271-3192 ted.bennetter@dot.nh.gov
Chad D. Ewens Land Survey Technician II (603) 271-6577 chad.d.ewens@dot.nh.gov
Kevin Dunleavy Land Survey Technician II (603) 271-8257 Kevin.Dunleavy@dot.nh.gov
Steve Ferguson Geodetic Land Surveyor (603) 271-1600 steven.ferguson@dot.nh.gov
Danielle Hotz Abstractor (603) 271-3222 danielle.hotz@dot.nh.gov
Barbara Hinerth Abstractor (603) 271-3222 barbara.hinerth@dot.nh.gov
Kenneth Loomis Engineering Technician (603) 271-1630 kenneth.loomis@dot.nh.gov
Trish Morrison Abstractor (603) 271-3222 trish.morrison@dot.nh.gov
Jarrod Rodimon Engineering Technician (603) 271-1633 jarrod.rodimon@dot.nh.gov
Tony Randall Licensed Land Surveyor (603) 271-4278 anthony.l.randall@dot.nh.gov
Robert Weir Licensed Land Surveyor (603) 271-6868 robert.weir@dot.nh.gov
       
Property Management Section
Lisa Weir Chief of Property Management (603) 271-7128 lisa.weir@dot.nh.gov
Jeffrey A. Lavoie Agent (603) 271-1635 jeffrey.a.lavoie@dot.nh.gov
Andrew Pacuk Agent (603) 271-3987 andrew.r.pacuk@dot.nh.gov
Sandra Newman Agent (603) 271-4267 sandra.newman@dot.nh.gov




New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2015. State of New Hampshire