Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit

Bureau of Right-of-Way
Room 100
John O. Morton Building
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03302-0483
Tel: (603) 271-3222 Fax: (603) 271-6915

Bureau E-mail: bureau50@dot.nh.gov

Name Title Telephone E-mail
Administration & Clerical
Stephen LaBonte Bureau Administrator (603) 271-3222 stephen.labonte@dot.nh.gov
Adam Smith Assistant Administrator (603) 271-3222 adam.smith@dot.nh.gov
Paul Coddington Chief of Administration (603) 271-3222 paul.coddington@dot.nh.gov
VACANT Clerk IV/Hearings Officer (603) 271-3222  
Joyce Libbey Legal Secretary (603) 271-3222 joyce.libbey@dot.nh.gov
Sandra Newman Secretary II (603) 271-3222 sandra.newman@dot.nh.gov
George LeMay Business Systems Analyst (603) 271-3222 george.lemay@dot.nh.gov
Appraisal Section
Stephen Bernard Chief Appraiser (603) 271-2643 stephen.bernard@dot.nh.gov
Laura Davies Appraisal Supervisor (603) 271-3208 laura.davies@dot.nh.gov
Keith Madden Appraisal Supervisor (603)271-6918 keith.madden@dot.nh.gov
Christine Britos Appraiser (603) 271-2644 christine.britos@dot.nh.gov
Chris Fonda Appraiser (603) 271-4187 christopher.fonda@dot.nh.gov
Harry Hadaway Appraiser (603)271-4994 harry.hadaway@dot.nh.gov
Douglas Penney Appraiser (603)271-0074 douglas.penney@dot.nh.gov
Carol Pittman Appraiser (603) 271-8350 carol.pittman@dot.nh.gov
Agent/Negotiation Section
Dena Rae Chief ROW Agent (603) 271-1632 dena.rae@dot.nh.gov
John "Chip" Johnson Agent Supervisor (603) 271-2707 john.johnson@dot.nh.gov
Kayla Scaldini Agent (603) 271-2704 kayla.scaldini@dot.nh.gov
Linda Schoffield Agent (603) 271-1559 linda.schoffieldl@dot.nh.gov
Cynthia Sullivan Agent (603) 271-4631 cynthia.sullivan@dot.nh.gov
Nancy Welsh Agent (603)271-1631 nancy.welsh@dot.nh.gov
Survey and Mapping Section
Jason Pohopek Chief of Survey and Mapping (603)271-8251 jason.pohopek@dot.nh.gov
Robert Talon Licensed Land Surveyor (603) 271-6577 robert.talon@dot.nh.gov
Eric Sargent Land Title Supervisor (603) 271-6575 eric.sargent@dot.nh.gov
Ted Bennetter Survey Tech V (603)271-3192 ted.bennetter@dot.nh.gov
Brian R Easler Engineering Tech V (603)271-2746 brian.easler@dot.nh.gov
Kevin Dunleavy Land Survey Technician II (603)271-8257 Kevin.Dunleavy@dot.nh.gov
Steve Ferguson Geodetic Land Surveyor (603)271-1600 steve.ferguson@dot.nh.gov
Danielle Hotz Abstractor (603) 271-3222 danielle.hotz@dot.nh.gov
Barbara Hinerth Abstractor (603) 271-3222 barbara.hinerth@dot.nh.gov
Kenneth Loomis Engineering Technician (603)271-1630 kenneth.loomis@dot.nh.gov
Trish Morrison Abstractor (603)271-3222 trish.morrison@dot.nh.gov
Jarrod Rodimon Engineering Technician (603) 271-1633 jarrod.rodimon@dot.nh.gov
Gregory Smith Land Surveying Technician (603) 271-4278 gregory.smith@dot.nh.gov
Robert Weir Land Surveying Technician (603)271-6868 robert.weir@dot.nh.gov
Property Management Section
Phillip Miles Chief of Property Management (603) 271-6917 phillip.miles@dot.nh.gov
Lisa Weir Property Manager (603) 271-7128 lisa.weir@dot.nh.gov
Diane Demakis Agent (603) 271-1635 diane.demakis@dot.nh.gov
VACANT Agent (603) 271-3987  




New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2015. State of New Hampshire