Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit
Project Development > Highway Design > Project Management

Project Managers are responsible to plan, effectively manage, and bring to successful completion highway, bridge, intermodal, and specialty projects. The Project Managers are the lead contacts and represent the Department on matters pertinent to their projects. Project Managers manage and provide direction to multi-disciplinary teams and consultants (as extensions of Department staff) throughout the project development process.

Seven Project Manager positions exist with five Project Managers housed in the Highway Design Bureau and two housed in the Bureau of Planning and Community Assistance.

Project Management Staff

Tobey Reynolds, P.E. Tobey.L.Reynolds@dot.nh.gov
Chief Project Manager
(603) 271-7421

Major Projects:

Matthew Lampron, P.E.
Matthew.D.Lampron@dot.nh.gov

Project Manager
(603) 271-2296

Major Projects:

Wendy Johnson, P.E.
Wendy.A.Johnson@dot.nh.gov

Project Manager
(603) 271-3909

Major Projects:

Jennifer Reczek, P.E.
Jennifer.E.Reczek@dot.nh.gov

Project Manager
(603) 271-3401

Major Projects:

Jason Ayotte, P.E.
Jason.M.Ayotte@dot.nh.gov

Project Manager
(603) 271-3921

Major Projects:

Tom Jameson, P.E.
Thomas.E.Jameson@dot.nh.gov

Project Manager
(603) 271-3462

Major Projects:

Kevin Russell, P.E.
Kevin.C.Russell@dot.nh.gov

Project Manager
(603) 271-6472

Major Projects:

 





New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2015. State of New Hampshire