Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit
Room 200
JOM Building
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03302-0483
Fax: (603) 271-7025

Highway Design Organizational Chart

Name Title Telephone E-mail
  James Marshall, P.E. Administrator (603) 271-2171 Jim.Marshall@dot.nh.gov

Administration

  Cheri Poire Administrative Assistant (603) 271-3792 Cheri.Poire@dot.nh.gov
    Wendy Webb Clerk IV (603) 271-8222 Wendy.Webb@dot.nh.gov
 

Project Management

    Donald Lyford, P.E. Project Manager (603) 271-2165 Donald.Lyford@dot.nh.gov
    Wendy Johnson, P.E. Project Manager (603) 271-3909 Wendy.Johnson@dot.nh.gov
    Jennifer Reczek, P.E. Project Manager (603) 271-3401 Jennifer.Reczek@dot.nh.gov
    Matt Lampron, P.E. Project Manager (603) 271-2296 Matthew.Lampron@dot.nh.gov
    Tom Jameson, P.E. Project Manager (603) 271-3462 Tom.Jameson@dot.nh.gov
    Kevin Russell, P.E. Project Manager (603) 271-1609 Kevin.Russell@dot.nh.gov
 

Roadway Section

  Tobey Reynolds, P.E. Roadway Section Chief (603) 271-7421 Tobey.Reynolds@dot.nh.gov
    Margarete Baldwin, P.E. Roadway Section Group Leader (603) 271-6675 Margarete.Baldwin@dot.nh.gov
      Kathy Corliss, P.E. Senior Design Engineer (603) 271-6503 Kathleen.Corliss@dot.nh.gov
      Cassandra Burns, P.E. Senior Design Engineer (603) 271-8260 Cassandra.Burns@dot.nh.gov
      Abraham Demaio Design Engineer (603) 271-8234 Abraham.DeMaio@dot.nh.gov
      Jason Abdulla Senior Engineering Technician (603) 271-8214 Jason.Abdulla@dot.nh.gov
    Daniel Prehemo, P.E. Roadway Section Group Leader (603) 271-1590 Dan.Prehemo@dot.nh.gov
      Gerard Bedard, P.E. Senior Design Engineer (603) 271-8255 Gerard.Bedard@dot.nh.gov
      Curtis Morrill, P.E. Senior Design Engineer (603) 271-2105 Curtis.Morrill@dot.nh.gov
      Jon Hebert, P.E. Senior Design Engineer (603) 271-8235 Jonathan.Hebert@dot.nh.gov
      Hans Weber Design Engineer (603) 271-8236 Hans.Weber@dot.nh.gov
      Heidi Lemay Design Engineer (603) 271-8686 Heidi.Lemay@dot.nh.gov
      Wayne Brooks Senior Engineering Technician (603) 271-2213 Wayne.Brooks@dot.nh.gov
    Trent Zanes, P.E. Roadway Section Group Leader (603) 271-7423 Trent.Zanes@dot.nh.gov
      Anthony King, P.E. Senior Design Engineer (603) 271-8256 Tony.King@dot.nh.gov
      Leah Savage, P.E. Senior Design Engineer (603) 271-8247 Leah.Savage@dot.nh.gov
      Sarah Healey Design Engineer (603) 271-8455 Sarah.Healey@dot.nh.gov
      Jack Watton Design Engineer (603) 271-1591 Jonathan.Watton@dot.nh.gov
      Tom Cutter Engineering Technician (603) 271-8722 Thomas.Cutter@dot.nh.gov
    Stephanie Micucci, P.E. Roadway Section Group Leader (603) 271-1597 Stephanie.Micucci@dot.nh.gov
      Jason Ayotte, P.E. Senior Design Engineer (603) 271-6279 Jason.Ayotte@dot.nh.gov
      Corey Spetelunas, P.E. Senior Design Engineer (603) 271-6504 Corey.Spetelunas@dot.nh.gov
      Colleen White Engineering Technician (603) 271-8728 Colleen.White@dot.nh.gov
      Andrew Czachor Engineering Technician (603) 271-8261 Andrew.Czachor@dot.nh.gov
    John Butler, P.E. Geometrics SME (603) 271-7420 John.Butler@dot.nh.gov
 

Pavement Section

  Ronald Grandmaison, P.E. Pavement Section Chief (603) 271-6198 Ronald.Grandmaison@dot.nh.gov
    Tim Dunn, P.E. Pavement Section Group Leader (603) 271-8263 Timothy.Dunn@dot.nh.gov
      Zach Schmidt Design Engineer (603) 271-8453 Zachary.Schmidt@dot.nh.gov
      Andrew Judd Design Engineer (603) 271-8456 Andrew.Judd@dot.nh.gov
      David Adedokun Design Engineer (603) 271-0225 David.Adedokun@dot.nh.gov
      Jordan Parent Design Engineer (603) 271-8248 Jordan.Parent@dot.nh.gov
      Eric Casey Design Engineer (603) 271-8724 Eric.Casey@dot.nh.gov
      Michael Hlushuk Design Engineer (603) 271-8723 Michael.Hlushuk@dot.nh.gov
      Jon Brown Design Engineer (603) 271-8752 Jonathan.Brown@dot.nh.gov
      Carter Lee Design Engineer (603) 271-8187 Carter.Lee@dot.nh.gov
 

Safety Section

  Michael Dugas, P.E. State Highway Safety Engineer (603) 271-2604 Michael.Dugas@dot.nh.gov
    Sally Gunn, P.E. Senior Safety Engineer (603) 271-1599 Sally.Gunn@dot.nh.gov
      Amanda Paulino Design Engineer (603) 271-8452 Amanda-Joe.Paulino@dot.nh.gov
      Trina Russo Engineering Technician (603) 271-8246 Trina.Russo@dot.nh.gov
 

Specialty Section

  Kirk Mudgett, P.E. Specialty Section Chief (603) 271-1598 Kirk.Mudgett@dot.nh.gov
    Chris Carucci, P.E. Hydraulics Engineer (603) 271-3252 Christopher.Carucci@dot.nh.gov
    Timothy Mallette, P.E. Hydraulics Engineer (603) 271-2011 Timothy.Mallette@dot.nh.gov
      Joey Nemeth Design Engineer (603) 271-8726 Julius.Nemeth@dot.nh.gov
    Rick Faul, P.E. Guardrail SME (603) 271-8232 Richard.Faul@dot.nh.gov
      Georgie Ravelli Design Engineer (603) 271-8267 Georgie.Ravelli@dot.nh.gov
      Dave Bugbee Senior Engineering Technician (603) 271-8725 David.Bugbee@dot.nh.gov
 

Design Services

  Melodie Esterberg, P.E. Design Services Chief (603) 271-2297 Melodie.Esterberg@dot.nh.gov
    Lennart Suther, P.E. Utility Engineer (603) 271-1593 Lennart.Suther@dot.nh.gov
      Jarrett Roseboom, P.E. Senior Design Engineer (603) 271-1595 Jarrett.Roseboom@dot.nh.gov
      Matthew Powers Design Engineer (603) 271-2267 Matthew.Powers@dot.nh.gov
      Brett McCrea Senior Engineering Technician (603) 271-1988 Brett.McCrea@dot.nh.gov
      Elizabeth Richardson Senior Engineering Technician (603) 271-3652 Elizabeth.Richardson@dot.nh.gov
      Joshua Prescott Senior Engineering Technician (603) 271-3631 Joshua.Prescott@dot.nh.gov
      Thomas Santos Engneering Technician (603) 271-1594 Thomas.Santos@dot.nh.gov
      Craig Drouin Records/Research (603) 271-1601 Craig.Drouin@dot.nh.gov
 

Computer Support

  Bill Caswell, P.E. CADD Engineer (603) 271-1572 William.Caswell@dot.nh.gov
      Eric Milliken CADD Technician (603) 271-2652 Eric.Milliken@dot.nh.gov
      Jerry Gall CADD Technician (603) 271-1573 Jerry.Gall@dot.nh.gov
      Steve LeBaron Plan Prep SME (603) 271-3493 Stephen.LeBaron@dot.nh.gov
      LJ Place Senior Graphic Designer (603) 271-2347 LJ.Place@dot.nh.gov
  Vicki Meyer Business System Analyst I (603)-271-2172 Victoria.Meyer@dot.nh.gov
 

Contracts and Specifications

  Lysa Bennet-Crouch Specifications SME (603) 271-2466 specs@dot.nh.gov




New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2015. State of New Hampshire