Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit
Room 200
JOM Building
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03302-0483
Tel: (603) 271-2171
Fax: (603) 271-7025

Highway Design Organizational Chart

Name Title Telephone E-mail
  James Marshall, P.E. Administrator (603) 271-2171 James.A.Marshall@dot.nh.gov

Administration

  Cheri Poire Administrative Assistant (603) 271-3792 Cheri.M.Poire@dot.nh.gov
 

Project Management

  Tobey Reynolds, P.E. Chief Project Manager (603) 271-7421 Tobey.L.Reynolds@dot.nh.gov
    Vacant Project Manager (603) 271-2165  
    Wendy Johnson, P.E. Project Manager (603) 271-3909 Wendy.A.Johnson@dot.nh.gov
    Vacant Project Manager (603) 271-3401  
    Matt Lampron, P.E. Project Manager (603) 271-2296 Matthew.D.Lampron@dot.nh.gov
    Jason Ayotte, P.E. Project Manager (603) 271-3921 Jason.M.Ayotte@dot.nh.gov
    Tom Jameson, P.E. Project Manager (603) 271-3462 Thomas.E.Jameson@dot.nh.gov
    Kevin Russell, P.E. Project Manager (603) 271-1609 Kevin.C.Russell@dot.nh.gov
 

Roadway Section

  Margarete Baldwin, P.E. Roadway Section Chief (603) 271-6675 Margarete.A.Baldwin@dot.nh.gov
    Corey Spetelunas, P.E. Roadway Section Group Leader (603) 271-6504 Corey.R.Spetelunas@dot.nh.gov
      Kathy Corliss, P.E. Senior Design Engineer (603) 271-6503 Kathleen.S.Corliss@dot.nh.gov
      Cassandra Burns, P.E. Senior Design Engineer (603) 271-8260 Cassandra.L.Burns@dot.nh.gov
      Michael Hlushuk Design Engineer (603) 271-8723 Michael.S.Hlushuk@dot.nh.gov
      Abraham Demaio Design Engineer (603) 271-8234 Abraham.U.DeMaio@dot.nh.gov
      Jason Abdulla Senior Engineering Technician (603) 271-8214 Jason.A.Abdulla@dot.nh.gov
    Daniel Prehemo, P.E. Roadway Section Group Leader (603) 271-1590 Daniel.L.Prehemo@dot.nh.gov
      Gerard Bedard, P.E. Senior Design Engineer (603) 271-8255 Gerard.R.Bedard@dot.nh.gov
      Curtis Morrill, P.E. Senior Design Engineer (603) 271-2105 Curtis.A.Morrill@dot.nh.gov
      Heidi Lemay Design Engineer (603) 271-8686 Heidi.W.Lemay@dot.nh.gov
      Hannah Gibson Design Engineer (603) 271-6279 Hannah.J.Gibson@dot.nh.gov
      Wayne Brooks Senior Engineering Technician (603) 271-2213 Wayne.P.Brooks@dot.nh.gov
    Trent Zanes, P.E. Roadway Section Group Leader (603) 271-7423 Trent.C.Zanes@dot.nh.gov
      Anthony King, P.E. Senior Design Engineer (603) 271-8256 Anthony.L.King@dot.nh.gov
      David Adedokun Design Engineer (603) 271-0225 David.A.Adedokun@dot.nh.gov
      Hans Weber Design Engineer (603) 271-8236 Hans.S.Weber@dot.nh.gov
      Sarah Healey Design Engineer (603) 271-8455 Sarah.A.Healey@dot.nh.gov
      Tom Cutter Engineering Technician (603) 271-8722 Thomas.W.Cutter@dot.nh.gov
    Leah Savage, P.E.. Roadway Section Group Leader (603) 271-8247 Leah.M.Savage@dot.nh.gov
      Jon Hebert, P.E. Senior Design Engineer (603) 271-8235 Jonathan.A.Hebert@dot.nh.gov
      Julie Avenant, P.E. Design Engineer (603) 271- 8254 Julie.F.Avenant@dot.nh.gov
      Mark Dooley Design Engineer (603) 271-6412 Mark.R.Dooley@dot.nh.gov
      Colleen White Engineering Technician (603) 271-8728 Colleen.M.White@dot.nh.gov
      Andrew Czachor Engineering Technician (603) 271-8261 Andrew.M.Czachor@dot.nh.gov
    John Butler, P.E. Geometrics SME (603) 271-7420 John.D.Butler@dot.nh.gov
 

Pavement Section

  Ronald Grandmaison, P.E. Pavement Section Chief (603) 271-6198 Ronald.J.Grandmaison@dot.nh.gov
    Tim Dunn, P.E. Pavement Section Group Leader (603) 271-8263 Timothy.D.Dunn@dot.nh.gov
      Zach Schmidt Design Engineer (603) 271-8453 Zachary.C.Schmidt@dot.nh.gov
      Andrew Judd Design Engineer (603) 271-8456 Andrew.W.Judd@dot.nh.gov
      Jordan Parent Design Engineer (603) 271-8248 Jordan.J.Parent@dot.nh.gov
      Eric Casey Design Engineer (603) 271-8724 Eric.A.Casey@dot.nh.gov
      Jack Watton Design Engineer (603) 271-1591 Jonathan.F.Watton@dot.nh.gov
      Carter Lee Design Engineer (603) 271-8187 Carter.A.Lee@dot.nh.gov
      Xhoni Kulira Design Engineer (603) 271-6476 Xhoni.Kulira@dot.nh.gov
      Thinh Tran Design Engineer (603) 271-8752 Thinh.C.Tran@dot.nh.gov
      Vacant Design Engineer (603) 271-8265  
 

Safety Section

  Michael Dugas, P.E. State Highway Safety Engineer (603) 271-2604 Michael.J.Dugas@dot.nh.gov
    Sally Gunn, P.E. Senior Safety Engineer (603) 271-1599 Sally.M.Gunn@dot.nh.gov
      Amanda-Joe Zatecka Design Engineer (603) 271-8452 AmandaJoe.W.Paulino@dot.nh.gov
      Trina Russo Engineering Technician (603) 271-8246 Trina.L.Russo@dot.nh.gov
    Nick, Sanders, P.E. Active Transportation Engineer (603) 271-1668 Nicholas.B.Sanders@dot.nh.gov
 

Specialty Section

  Kirk Mudgett, P.E. Specialty Section Chief (603) 271-1598 Kirk.O.Mudgett@dot.nh.gov
    Chris Carucci, P.E. Hydraulics Engineer (603) 271-3252 Christopher.A.Carucci@dot.nh.gov
      Joey Nemeth Design Engineer (603) 271-8726 Julius.J.NemethJr@dot.nh.gov
    Timothy Mallette, P.E. Hydraulics Engineer (603) 271-2011 Timothy.S.Mallette@dot.nh.gov
      Georgie Ravelli Design Engineer (603) 271-8267 Georgie.R.Ravelli@dot.nh.gov
    Rick Faul, P.E. Guardrail SME (603) 271-8232 Richard.D.FaulJr@dot.nh.gov
      Dave Bugbee Senior Engineering Technician (603) 271-8725 David.T.Bugbee@dot.nh.gov
 

Design Services

  Michael Mozer, P.E. Design Services Chief (603) 271-2297 Michael.J.Mozer@dot.nh.gov
    Lennart Suther, P.E. Utility Engineer (603) 271-1593 Lennart.D.Suther@dot.nh.gov
      Jarrett Roseboom, P.E. Senior Design Engineer (603) 271-1595 Jarrett.C.Roseboom@dot.nh.gov
      Matthew Powers Design Engineer (603) 271-2267 Matthew.C.Powers@dot.nh.gov
      Brett McCrea Senior Engineering Technician (603) 271-1988 Brett.S.McCrea@dot.nh.gov
      Elizabeth Richardson Senior Engineering Technician (603) 271-3652 Elizabeth.L.Richardson@dot.nh.gov
      Thomas Santos Engneering Technician (603) 271-1594 Thomas.G.Santos@dot.nh.gov
      Craig Drouin Records/Research (603) 271-1601 Craig.A.Drouin@dot.nh.gov
 

Computer Support

  Bill Caswell, P.E. CADD Engineer (603) 271-1572 William.S.CaswellJr@dot.nh.gov
      Eric Milliken CADD Technician (603) 271-2652 Eric.D.Milliken@dot.nh.gov
      Vacant CADD Technician (603) 271-1573  
      Steve LeBaron Plan Prep SME (603) 271-3493 Stephen.E.Lebaron@dot.nh.gov
      LJ Place Senior Graphic Designer (603) 271-2347 Lorijo.Place@dot.nh.gov
  Vicki Meyer Business System Analyst I (603)-271-2172 Victoria.A.Meyer@dot.nh.gov
 

Contracts and Specifications

  Lysa Bennet-Crouch Specifications SME (603) 271-2466 specs@dot.nh.gov




New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2015. State of New Hampshire