Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit

Bureau of Environment
Room 160
JOM Building
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03302-0483

Phone: (603) 271-3226
Fax: (603) 271-7199

Environmental Coordinator Map (Coverage Areas)

Name Title Telephone E-Mail
Administration
Kevin Nyhan Administrator (603) 271-3226 Kevin.T.Nyhan@dot.nh.gov
Amy Rook Office Manager (603) 271-3226 Amy.W.Rook@dot.nh.gov
Project Management
Jonathan Evans Chief, Project Management Section (603) 271-4048 Jonathan.A.Evans@dot.nh.gov
Melilotus Dube Environmental Manager (603) 271-1612 Melilotus.M.Dube@dot.nh.gov
Darrel Elliott Environmental Coordinator (603) 419-9822 Darrel.J.Elliott@dot.nh.gov
Marc Laurin Senior Environmental Manager (603) 271-4044 Marc.G.Laurin@dot.nh.gov
Rebecca Martin Senior Environmental Manager (603) 271-6781 Rebecca.A.Martin@dot.nh.gov
Dillan Schmidt Environmental Analyst (603) 271-6799 Dillan.C.Schmidt@dot.nh.gov
Deidra Benjamin Environmental Coordinator (603) 892-8256 Deidra.L.Benjamin@dot.nh.gov
Program Management
Sheila Charles Cultural Resources Program Specialist (603) 271-4049 Sheila.J.Charles@dot.nh.gov
Jill Edelmann Cultural Resources Manager (603) 271-7968 Jillian.L.Edelmann@dot.nh.gov
Jon Evans Air & Noise Program Manager (603) 271-4048 Jonathan.A.Evans@dot.nh.gov
Mark Hemmerlein Water Quality Program Manager (603) 271-1550 Mark.T.Hemmerlein@dot.nh.gov
David Kammer Contamination Program Specialist (603) 271-7967 David.Kammer@dot.nh.gov
Vacant Contamination Program Manager (603) 271-6370  
Vacant Wetlands Program Analyst (603) 271-6916 Joshua.R.Brown@dot.nh.gov
Vacant Wetlands Program Specialist (603) 271-4046  
Andrew O'Sullivan Wetlands Program Manager (603) 271-0556 Andrew.M.O'Sullivan@dot.nh.gov
Operations Management
Matt Urban Chief, Operations Management Section (603) 271-7969 (603) 513-9526 Matt.R.Urban@dot.nh.gov
Kerry Ryan Environmental Manager (603) 271-3717 Kerry.A.Ryan@dot.nh.gov
Arin Mills Senior Environmental Manager (603) 271-0187 Arin.J.Mills@dot.nh.gov
Heidi Stortz Environmental Coordinator (603) 419-0252 Heidi.A.Stortz@dot.nh.gov




New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2015. State of New Hampshire