Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit
Room 260
JOM Building
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03302-0483
Fax: (603) 271-3461
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Ted Kitsis Administrator (603) 271-2571 ted.j.kitsis@dot.nh.gov
Construction
Jim Bowles District Construction Engineer (603) 271-2571 james.c.bowles@dot.nh.gov
Melissa Willis Administrative Secretary (603) 271-2571 melissa.a.willis@dot.nh.gov
Tim Chapman District Construction Engineer (603) 271-2571 timothy.c.chapman@dot.nh.gov
Lilly Everett Clerk (603) 271-2571 lillian.c.everett@dot.nh.gov
Vacant Regional Construction Engineer (603) 271-2571 .
Steve Glines District Construction Engineer (603) 271-2571 steven.k.glines@dot.nh.gov
Nickie Hunter District Construction Engineer (603) 271-2571 nickie.hunter@dot.nh.gov
Paul Metcalf District Construction Engineer (603) 271-2571 paul.e.metcalfjr@dot.nh.gov
Dean Wilson Process Review Engineer (603) 271-2571 dean.h.wilson@dot.nh.gov
Construction Services
Patrick Colburn Construction Services Engineer (603) 271-3463 patrick.r.colburn@dot.nh.gov
James Downs CMS Administrator (603) 271-6122 james.a.downs@dot.nh.gov
Roger Demers Engineering Technician (603) 271-1608 roger.p.demers@dot.nh.gov
Michael Kinson Technical Support Specialist (603) 271-1608 michael.c.kinson@dot.nh.gov
Mark Marshall Engineering Technician (603) 271-1608 mark.w.marshall@dot.nh.gov
Scott Mills Engineering Technician (603) 271-1608 scott.a.mills@dot.nh.gov
Shawn Murphy Audit Supervisor (603) 271-1608 shawn.h.murphy@dot.nh.gov
Lee Simpson TCP Coordinator (603) 271-2571 lee.a.simpson@dot.nh.gov




New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2015. State of New Hampshire