Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit
Operations > Traffic > Contact Us
18 Smokey Bear Blvd
PO Box 483
Concord, NH 03302-0483
Name Title Telephone Email
William Lambert, P.E. Administrator/Traffic Engineer (603) 271-1679 William.Lambert@dot.nh.gov
Lee Baronas, P.E. Assistant Traffic Engineer (603) 271-1680 Lee.Baronas@dot.nh.gov
Administration
Kristine Havey Administrative Assistant (603) 271-6447 Kristine.Havey@dot.nh.gov
Lori Lewis Clerk IV (603) 271-2292 Lori.Lewis@dot.nh.gov
Roger Caron Safety & Environmental Coordinator (603) 271-7370 Roger.Caron@dot.nh.gov
Engineering & Research
Michael O'Donnell, P.E. Senior Traffic Operations Engineer (603) 271-1581 Michael.O'Donnell@dot.nh.gov
  Julie Mathews, P.E. Traffic Operations Engineer (603) 271-8011 Julie.Mathews@dot.nh.gov
    Desiree Carron, P.E. Traffic Design Engineer (603) 271-3894 Desiree.Carron@dot.nh.gov
    Nathan J. Peck, P.E.,PTOE Traffic Design Engineer (603) 271-0391 Nathan.Peck@dot.nh.gov
    David Bernier Traffic Engineering Technician (603) 271-8004 David.Bernier@dot.nh.gov
    Terry Place Traffic Engineering Technician (603) 271-7337 Terry.Place@dot.nh.gov
    K. George Savell Traffic Engineering Technician (603) 271-1624 Kenneth.Savell@dot.nh.gov
  Stuart Thompson, P.E. Traffic Research Engineer (603) 271-0390 Gordon.S.Thompson@dot.nh.gov
    Ian Wong, P.E., PTOE Traffic Analysis Engineer (603) 271-1682 Ian.Wong@dot.nh.gov
    Emma Bell Traffic Analysis Engineer (603) 271-8010 Emma.Bell@dot.nh.gov
Traffic Signal Operations & Management
Call the Traffic Management Center at (603) 271-6862 to report a signal issue/sign trouble calls
Peter Crouch, P.E. Senior Traffic Operations Engineer (603) 271-2292 Peter.Crouch@dot.nh.gov
Robert McCullen Traffic Signal Supervisor (603) 271-2292 Robert.J.McCullen@dot.nh.gov
Signs
Call the Traffic Management Center at (603) 271-6862 to report a damaged sign or other sign issue
Robert Hyslop Sign Maintenance Supervisor (603) 271-1548 Robert.Hyslop@dot.nh.gov
Douglas Hinton Traffic Operations Technician (603) 271-0377 Douglas.Hinton@dot.nh.gov
Shari King Outdoor Advertising Control Supervisor (603) 271-8122 Shari.King@dot.nh.gov
Meaghan Keach Sign Shop Foreman (603) 271-2300 Meaghan.Keach@dot.nh.gov
Pavement Markings
Eric Healey Pavement Marking Supervisor (603) 271-1685 Eric.Healey@dot.nh.gov
Robert Havey Senior Pavement Marking Foreman (603) 271-1685 Robert.Havey@dot.nh.gov




New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2015. State of New Hampshire