Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit
Operations > Traffic > Contact Us
18 Smokey Bear Blvd
PO Box 483
Concord, NH 03302-0483
Name Title Telephone Email
William Lambert, P.E. Administrator/Traffic Engineer (603) 271-1679 William.Lambert@dot.nh.gov
Lee Baronas, P.E. Assistant Traffic Engineer (603) 271-1680 Lee.Baronas@dot.nh.gov
Administration
Kristine Havey Administrative Secretary (603) 271-2292 Kristine.Havey@dot.nh.gov
Lori Lewis Secretary (603) 271-2294 Lori.Lewis@dot.nh.gov
Engineering & Research
Michael O'Donnell, P.E. Senior Traffic Operations Engineer (603) 271-1581 Michael.O'Donnell@dot.nh.gov
  Julie Mathews, P.E. Traffic Operations Engineer (603) 271-8011 Julie.Mathews@dot.nh.gov
    Desiree Carron, EIT Traffic Design Engineer (603) 271-3894 Desiree.Carron@dot.nh.gov
    Nathan J. Peck, P.E.,PTOE Traffic Design Engineer (603) 271-0391 Nathan.Peck@dot.nh.gov
    Monica Plante, EIT Traffic Design Engineer (603) 271-7330 Monica.Plante@dot.nh.gov
    David Bernier Traffic Engineering Technician (603) 271-8004 David.Bernier@dot.nh.gov
    Terry Place Traffic Engineering Technician (603) 271-7337 Terry.Place@dot.nh.gov
    K. George Savell Traffic Engineering Technician (603) 271-1624 Kenneth.Savell@dot.nh.gov
  Nick Sanders, P.E. Traffic Research Engineer (603) 271-0390 Nicholas.Sanders@dot.nh.gov
    Ian Wong, P.E., PTOE Traffic Analysis Engineer (603) 271-1682 Ian.Wong@dot.nh.gov
    Vishwanathan Raja Gopalan, EIT Traffic Analysis Engineer (603) 271-8010 Vishwanathan.RajaGopalan@dot.nh.gov
Traffic Signal Operations & Management
Call the Traffic Management Center at (603) 271-6862 to report a signal issue
Peter Crouch, P.E. Senior Traffic Operations
Engineer
(603) 271-2291 Peter.Crouch@dot.nh.gov
Signs
Walter Keuenhoff Sign Maintenance Supervisor (603) 271-1548 Walter.Keuenhoff@dot.nh.gov
Shari King Outdoor Advertising Control
Supervisor
(603) 271-8122 Shari.King@dot.nh.gov
Pavement Markings
Eric Healey Pavement Marking Supervisor (603) 271-2291 Eric.Healey@dot.nh.gov
Robert Havey Senior Pavement Marking
Foreman
(603) 271-2291 Robert.Havey@dot.nh.gov




New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2015. State of New Hampshire