Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit

Room G25
JOM Building
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03302-0483
(603) 271-2468
Bureau66@dot.nh.gov

Name Title Telephone E-mail
Shelley Winters Bureau Administrator (603) 271-2468 Michelle.L.Winters@dot.nh.gov
VACANT Clerk IV (603) 271-2468 Bureau66@dot.nh.gov
Rail
Chuck Corliss, P.E. Railroad Operations Engineer (603) 271-3465 Charles.A.Corliss@dot.nh.gov
Lou Barker Railroad Planner / Property Manager (603) 271-2425 Louis.A.Barker@dot.nh.gov
VACANT Railroad Inspector (603) 271-2448  
Josh Prescott Railroad Coordinator (603) 271-3631 Joshua.S.Prescott@dot.nh.gov
Transit
Fred Butler Public Transportation Administrator (603) 271-2565 Frederick.J.Butler@dot.nh.gov
Mike Pouliot Transportation Specialist (603) 271-4043 Michael.G.Pouliot@dot.nh.gov
Paula Devens Transit Grants Coordinator (603) 271-6769 Paula.M.Devens@dot.nh.gov
Cathy Cormier Transit Compliance Specialist (603) 271-4860 Catherine.A.Cormier@dot.nh.gov
VACANT Transportation Project Coordinator (603)-271-2439  
Bike Ped Section BUREAU OF HIGHWAY DESIGN (603)-271-1668  




New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2015. State of New Hampshire