Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit

Bureau of Aeronautics
Room G31
JOM Building
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03302-0483
Fax: (603) 271-1689
Email: Bureau64@dot.nh.gov

Name Title Telephone E-mail
Patrick C. Herlihy Director of Aeronautics, Rail and Transit (603)271-2449 Patrick.C.Herlihy@dot.nh.gov
Tricia L. Schoeneck Lambert Administrator (603) 271-1674 Tricia.L.Lambert@dot.nh.gov
Danielle R. Plant Hutchinson Aviation Program Supervisor (603) 271-1094 Danielle.R.Hutchinson@dot.nh.gov
Karla J. Lutz Registration Coordinator (603) 271-1456 Karla.J.Lutz@dot.nh.gov
Donna L. Ricker Account Technician (603) 271-2552

Donna.L.Ricker@dot.nh.gov

Carol Niewola, PE, CM Senior Aviation Planner (603) 271-1675 Carol.L.Niewola@dot.nh.gov
Rick J. Dyment Aviation Planner (603) 271-1677 Richard.J.Dyment@dot.nh.gov
Jason R. Leavitt Aeronautics UAS Planner (603) 271-7396 Jason.R.Leavitt@dot.nh.gov




New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2015. State of New Hampshire