Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit
Administration > Office of Federal Compliance

Welcome to the Office of Federal Compliance

The New Hampshire Department of Transportation hereby gives public notice of its policy to uphold and assure full compliance with Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, the Civil Rights Restoration Act of 1987, and all related statutes. Title VI and related statutes prohibiting discrimination in Federally assisted programs require that no person in the United States of America shall, on the grounds of race, color, national origin, sex, age, or disability be excluded from the participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be otherwise subjected to discrimination under any program or activity receiving Federal assistance.

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA)

National Summer Transportation Institute (NSTI)

Contractor Compliance

Questions about Contractor Compliance Program can be sent to: laborcompliance@dot.nh.gov

Subapprovals

Requests for subcontractor approvals: LaborCompliance@dot.nh.gov

Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE) Program

To share contracting opportunities with DBEs please contact dbecertifications@dot.nh.gov

NH DOT Internal EEO Program

Equal Employment Opportunity/Affrimative Action Program

Environmental Justice

On-the-Job Training (OJT) Program

 

DBE/OJT/NSTI Supportive Services (SS)

Statewide 43977B- DBE Supportive Services: Due by 4pm, June 2, 2023

Statewide 41129G

Contracts Bid Results

Title VI Program

 

Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Larisa Djuvelek-Ruggiero Chief of Federal Compliance (603) 271-6612 larisa.djuvelek-ruggiero@dot.nh.gov

Shannon Aiton

Title VI Coordinator (603) 271-2467 titlevi@dot.nh.gov or
shannon.e.aiton@dot.nh.gov
Merideth Wilson External EEO Coordinator (DBE & OJT) (603) 271-8252 merideth.a.wilson@dot.nh.gov
Sandt Michener Federal Programs Specialist (ADA Title II) (603) 271-3736 sandt.d.michener@dot.nh.gov
Cody Oliphant DBE Cooordinator (603) 271-3491
cody.j.oliphant@dot.nh.gov or
dbecertifications@dot.nh.gov
Dawn Munson Compliance Review Officer (603) 271-8249
Cell (603) 491-9836
dawn.b.munson@dot.nh.gov
James Montalvo Compliance Review Officer (603) 271-6752 james.l.montalvo@dot.nh.gov
Janet Leavitt Internal EEO Coordinator (603) 271-3735 janet.l.leavitt@dot.nh.gov
Wendy Webb Federal Compliance Specialist (603) 271- 8222 wendy.c.webb@dot.nh.gov

 





New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2015. State of New Hampshire