Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit
Administration > Office of Federal Compliance

Welcome to the Office of Federal Compliance

The New Hampshire Department of Transportation hereby gives public notice of its policy to uphold and assure full compliance with Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, the Civil Rights Restoration Act of 1987, and all related statutes. Title VI and related statutes prohibiting discrimination in Federally assisted programs require that no person in the United States of America shall, on the grounds of race, color, national origin, sex, age, or disability be excluded from the participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be otherwise subjected to discrimination under any program or activity receiving Federal assistance.

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA)

National Summer Transportation Institute (NSTI)

Contractor Compliance

Subapprovals

Requests for subcontractor approvals: LaborCompliance@dot.nh.gov

Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE) Program

To share contracting opportunities with DBEs please contact Travis.J.Toner@dot.nh.gov

NH DOT Internal EEO ProgramEqual Employment Opportunity /Affirmative Action Program

Environmental Justice

On-the-Job Training (OJT) Program

Title VI

 

Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Larisa Djuvelek-Ruggiero Chief of Federal Compliance (603) 271-6612 larisa.djuvelek-ruggiero@dot.nh.gov
Ramsay Dean Title VI Specialist (603) 271-3735 ramsay.j.dean@dot.nh.gov
Travis Toner External EEO Coordinator (DBE & OJT) (603) 271-8252 travis.j.toner@dot.nh.gov
Vacant Program Assistant (Part-time) (603) 271-6612 larisa.djuvelek-ruggiero@dot.nh.gov
Sandt Michener Federal Programs Specialist (ADA Title II) (603) 271-3736 sandt.michener@dot.nh.gov
Kathryn Abdelwahid Compliance Review Officer (Part Time) (603) 271-3491 or
(603) 848-7959 (cell)
kathryn.abdelwahid@dot.nh.gov
Denise Presby Compliance Review Officer (603) 271-8249 denise.presby@dot.nh.gov
Crystal McIntyre Internal EEO Coordinator (603) 271-2467 crystal.a.mcintyre@dot.nh.gov




New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2015. State of New Hampshire