Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit

JOM Building
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03302-0483
Fax: (603) 271-8048

Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Larisa Djuvelek-Ruggiero Chief of Federal Compliance (603) 271-6612 larisa.djuvelek-ruggiero@dot.nh.gov
Ramsay Dean Title VI Specialist (603) 271-6612 ramsay.j.dean@dot.nh.gov
Travis Toner External EEO Coordinator (DBE & OJT) (603) 271-8252 travis.j.toner@dot.nh.gov
Vacant Program Assistant (Part-time) (603) 271-6612 larisa.djuvelek-ruggiero@dot.nh.gov
Sandt Michener Federal Programs Specialist (ADA Title II) (603) 271-3736 sandt.michener@dot.nh.gov
Vacant Compliance Review Officer (Part-time) (603) 271-3491 or
(603) 848-7959 (cell)
larisa.djuvelek-ruggiero@dot.nh.gov
Denise Presby Compliance Review Officer (603) 271-8249 denise.presby@dot.nh.gov
Crystal McIntyre Internal EEO Coordinator (603) 271-2467 crystal.a.mcintyre@dot.nh.gov
Wendy Webb Clerk IV (603) 271-8222 wendy.c.webb@dot.nh.gov




New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2015. State of New Hampshire