Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit

JOM Building
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03302-0483
Fax: (603) 271-8048

Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Larisa Djuvelek-Ruggiero Chief of Federal Compliance (603) 271-6612 larisa.djuvelek-ruggiero@dot.nh.gov
Vacant Title VI Coordinator (603) 271-2467 larisa.djuvelek-ruggiero@dot.nh.gov
Merideth Wilson External EEO Coordinator (DBE & OJT) (603) 271-8252 merideth.a.wilson@dot.nh.gov
Sandt Michener Federal Programs Specialist (ADA Title II) (603) 271-3736 sandt.d.michener@dot.nh.gov
Cody Oliphant Compliance Review Officer (603) 271-6752
Cell (603) 717-6437
cody.j.oliphant@dot.nh.gov
Dawn Munson Compliance Review Officer (603) 271-8249
Cell (603) 491-9836
dawn.b.munson@dot.nh.gov
Janet Leavitt Internal EEO Coordinator (603) 271-3735

janet.l.leavitt@dot.nh.gov

Wendy Webb Federal Compliance Specialist (603) 271-8222 wendy.c.webb@dot.nh.gov




New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2015. State of New Hampshire