Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit
Administration > Human Resources > Bureau Contacts

Bureau of Human Resources
Room 140
JOM Building
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03302-0483

603 271-3734

Fax: 603 271-8817

Name Title Telephone E-mail
Alexis Martin Administrator (603) 271-8313 alexis.martin@dot.nh.gov
Donna Boudreau HR Assistant (603) 271-8023 donna.boudreau@dot.nh.gov
Lauren Boynton Receptionist (603) 271-3734 lauren.boynton@dot.nh.gov
Risk Management Services
Bonnie Berry Legal/Technical Specialist (603) 271-6580 bonnie.berry@dot.nh.gov
Angela Linke Employee Medical Risk Specialist (603) 271-7424 angela.linke@dot.nh.gov
Sandra Adams Internal Investigator (603) 271-6977 sandra.adams@dot.nh.gov
Core Human Resources
Sandra Lachance HR Coordinator (603) 271-3492 sandra.lachance@dot.nh.gov
Donna Wardner Benefits Technician (603) 271-8027 donna.wardner@dot.nh.gov
Jacqueline Welvaert Classification Technician (603) 271-3460 jacqueline.welvaert@dot.nh.gov
Workforce Planning & Development
Paula Nash Training Development Manager (603) 271-8025 paula.nash@dot.nh.gov
Vacant Recruitment & Retention Specialist (603) 271-8026 paula.nash@dot.nh.gov
Daphne Manifold Certification & Posting Technician (603) 271-2545 daphne.manifold@dot.nh.gov
Joyce Lanier Certification & Posting Technician (603) 271-6611 joyce.lanier@dot.nh.gov




New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2015. State of New Hampshire