Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
Air Rail Highway Bike/Ped Public Transit
JOM Building, Room 170
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03302-0483
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Danielle M. Chandonnet Administrator (603) 271-1704 danielle.chandonnet@dot.nh.gov
Meg Seymour Accounts Payable (603) 271-1582 marguerite.seymour@dot.nh.gov
Startreece Snow Accounts Receivable (603) 271-1703 startreece.snow@dot.nh.gov
Natasha Field Claims (603) 271-1194 natasha.field@dot.nh.gov
Michelle Drouin Contracts (603) 271-3402 michelle.drouin@dot.nh.gov
Beth Calise Payroll (603) 271-2525 beth.calise@dot.nh.gov
Steve Blanchette Print Shop (603) 271-2720 steve.blanchette@dot.nh.gov
Joan Castellano Project Finance (603) 271-0662 joan.castellano@dot.nh.gov




New Hampshire Department of Transportation
PO Box 483 | 7 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH | 03302-0483
Tel: 603.271-3734 | Fax: 603.271.3914

copyright 2015. State of New Hampshire