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LAST WEEK TO RESPOND E-ZPASS “LAST CHANCE LETTER” 
AN ESTIMATED 6,000 MOTORISTS HAVE NOT RESPONDED TO NOTICE 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 An estimated 6,000 motorists who have not responded to an E-ZPass “Last Chance 
Letter” have until Friday, June 15 to dispute the fees in writing to E-ZPass Customer Service.  
About 23,000 last chance letters were sent on May 2 to potential E-ZPass violators who had not 
responded to violations that occurred between May 1, 2006 and March 15, 2007.   
 

Representatives from New Hampshire’s E-ZPass vendor, Affiliated Computer Services 
(ACS), report “significant progress” in clearing up the backlog of outstanding violations.  
Through June 8, a total of $240,000 in unpaid tolls and violations had been collected. 
 

Payments can be made to www.ezpassnh.com (credit cards only), by fax to 973-824-0115 
(credit cards only), by mail to P.O. Box 52012, Newark, NJ 07101-8212 (checks only), by calling 
877-643-9727 (credit card only) Monday through Friday from 8:00 am to 6:00 pm and Saturday 
from 8:00 am to 4:00 pm, or in person at one of the three New Hampshire E-ZPass walk-in 
centers (all methods of payment) between 10:00 am and 6:00 pm from Monday through Friday. 

• Hooksett Toll Plaza – I-93 northbound 500 feet north of the plaza 
• Seabrook Welcome Center – I-95 northbound 
• Nashua Welcome Center – F.E. Everett Turnpike at Exit 6 
 
Customers who have responded to the Last Chance Letters will be receiving  

information regarding resolution of outstanding tolls and fees in the coming weeks.  Customers 
also have until mid-July to make payments on past tolls and administrative fees. 

 
“Last Chance letter” recipients who do not respond to outstanding tolls and fees will risk 

having their names forwarded to the NH Department of Safety’s Division of Motor Vehicles for 
further action.  New Hampshire Law (RSA 263:56-f) allows for the suspension of driving 
privileges, registration, resident plates or motor vehicle registration privileges for failure to pay 
toll(s) and administrative fee(s). 
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