Department of Information Technology
Department of Information Technology
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page

Divisions and Bureaus

Mission: To support the strategic business objectives of State agencies; to create and sustain a secure and reliable information technology environment; and to ensure careful and responsible management of the State's information technology resources.

The Department of Information Technology consists of four divisions, two bureaus, and one group under direct administration of the Office of the Commissioner.

Office of the Commissioner

The CIO shall be advised by the Information Technology Council. It shall provide strategic guidance on IT policy and operations.

NH Department of Information Technology  |  
27 Hazen Drive  |  Concord, NH 03301