Smaller text size Default text size Larger text size
skip navigation
NH State Seal
Governor's Commission on Disability

Contact Us

All staff members may be reached through the In-State Toll-Free number (1-800-852-3405), or 603-271-2773
If you do not know which staff person to email, send a message to Disability@gcd.nh.gov and it will be routed appropriately.

GCD Staff

Charles J. Saia, Executive Director Charles.J.Saia@gcd.nh.gov

Louise R. McBride, Research & Information Specialist Louise.McBride@gcd.nh.gov

Lorrie J. Ripley, MS,LCMHC, Client Assistance Program Lorrie.J.Ripley@gcd.nh.gov
Title 1 Employment Specialist, Vocational Rehabilitation and Indepenedent Living matters

Rachel Angelias, Accessibility Specialist Rachel.A.Angelias@gcd.nh.gov

Stacey Dubia, Business Administrator Stacey.M.Dubia@gcd.nh.gov

Jennifer Beaulieu, Program Assistant, Statewide Independent Living Council Jennifer.I.Beaulieu@gcd.nh.gov

 

 

Directions to the Governor's Commission on Disability

Driving Directions

Any information provided herein, including any attachments and all associated webpages, is non-binding and for informational purposes only. Nothing herein should be construed and/ or interpreted as a legal opinion, counsel or advice. Further, there is no expertise, advice, or recommendations of any kind presented herein. It is the responsibility of the recipient(s) to verify accuracy and compliance with all local, state, and federal laws, and it is recommended that the recipient seek the advice of an attorney, and/or any other professional within the discipline which is relevant to the subject matter.


Governor's Commission on Disability  |  54 Regional Drive, Suite 5, Concord, NH 03301
Toll-Free NH: 800-852-3405  |  603-271-2773  |   Fax: 603-271-2837  |  disability@gcd.nh.gov
 

copyright 2009. State of New Hampshire