Smaller text size Default text size Larger text size
skip navigation
NH State Seal
Governor's Commission on Disability

GCD & ABFDC Meeting Schedule

Governor's Commission on Disability
Day Date Time
Tuesday September 25, 2018 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Tuesday November 13, 2018 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Tuesday January 8, 2019 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Tuesday March 12, 2019 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Tuesday May 14, 2019 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Tuesday September 10, 2019 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Tuesday November 12, 2019 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Architectural Barrier Free Design Committee
Day Date Time
Tuesday October 16, 2018 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday November 20, 2018 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday December 18, 2018 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday February 19, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday March 19, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday April 16, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday May 21, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday June 18, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday September 17, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Meeting are held at the Philbrook Building, 121 S. Fruit St., Concord, NH 03301.

If accommodations are needed for any meeting or event please call 603-271-2773. We request notice as soon as possible so that we may coordinate services. Although we will attempt to accommodate any requests made, we cannot guarantee the presence of the service. Thank you for your cooperation.

All meeting dates and times are subject to change. Updates will be posted as they become available. Please call with any questions.


Governor's Commission on Disability  |  121 South Fruit Street, Suite 101, Concord, NH 03301
Toll-Free NH: 800-852-3405  |  603-271-2773  |   Fax: 603-271-2837  |  disability@gcd.nh.gov
 

copyright 2009. State of New Hampshire