Smaller text size Default text size Larger text size
skip navigation
NH State Seal
Governor's Commission on Disability

Commission Members

Members of the Governor's Commission on Disability

Paul Van Blarigan, Chair

H. Dee Clanton, Commission Member

Barry Conway, Commission Member

Laura Davies, Commission Member

Nancy Druke, Commission Member

William Finn, Commission Member

Ellen Keith, Commission Member

Paul M. Kelley, Commission Member

Mark Lemieux, Commission Member

Mariellen MacKay, Commission Member

Thomas Manning, Commission Member

Michael A. Racette, Commission Member

Fred Roberge, Commission Member

Susan Stearns, Commission Member

Clyde Terry, Commission Member

Carolann Wais, Commission Member

RSA 275-C:3 Ex Officio Members. – The following, or their designees, shall serve as ex officio members without a vote on the commission: (1) the commissioner of health and human services, (2) the administrator of the bureau of vocational rehabilitation, department of education, (3) the supervisor of blind services, bureau of vocational rehabilitation, department of education, (4) the commissioner of labor, (5) the commissioner of the department of employment security, and (6) a member of the state board of education designated by the governor.

Governor's Commission on Disability  |  54 Regional Drive, Suite 5, Concord, NH 03301
Toll-Free NH: 800-852-3405  |  603-271-2773  |   Fax: 603-271-2837  |

copyright 2009. State of New Hampshire